Site header
RSS feed

Cedar Cove season 3

←Cedar Cove season 2  
Cedar Cove season 3 poster
11 episodes (671 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Andie MacDowell, Dylan Neal, Teryl Rothery, Paula Shaw, Sarah Smyth, Brennan Elliott, Barbara Niven, Bruce Boxleitner, Corey Sevier Genre:Drama Channel:Hallmark Channel Status:Ended

5 (6 votes)

Cedar Cove season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: A Helping Hand (air date: 2015-07-25)

Jack pressures Olivia to move in together, but she's hesitant to take this step because she's unsure if she can trust him. Meanwhile, Maryellen comes back to town with a big announcement.

Episode #3: Something's Gotta Give (air date: 2015-08-01)

Jack decides to give Olivia her space while Justine finds herself in an uncomfortable business relationship.

Episode #4: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner (air date: 2015-08-08)

Olivia clashes with Will over a real-estate issue. Meanwhile, Grace is pressured to make a decision; and Jack realizes that a newly formed friendship may pose a challenge to his relationship.

Episode #5: Civil War (air date: 2015-08-15)

Paul tries to play peacemaker between Olivia and Will, who have escalated their family feud and are prepared to battle one another in court.

Episode #6: Batter Up (air date: 2015-08-22)

A charity baseball game takes place, and during it, tension mounts between Jack and Paul as Paul's sister inquires about her brother's relationship with Olivia.

Episode #7: Runaway (air date: 2015-08-29)

Paul cautions Olivia to be leery of Liz and her true motives. Meanwhile, Jack puts his job on the line for Jeri.

Episode #8: The Good Fight (air date: 2015-09-05)

Will manages to overstay his welcome at Olivia's home. Jeri is not pleased that Jack was offered her job; Paul goes on his first date following his divorce.

Episode #9: Engagements (air date: 2015-09-12)

Olivia pressures Paul to take a chance on love while her own relationship with Jack continues to be in question.

Episode #10: Getting to Know You (1) (air date: 2015-09-19)

Complications arise after Jack and Olivia finally move in together; Grace and Cliff can't seem to agree on what kind of wedding to have.

Episode #11: Getting to Know You (2) (air date: 2015-09-26)

A surprising confession stems from Paul's decision; Grace and Cliff get married and the entire town shows up.

←Cedar Cove season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In