Site header
RSS feed

Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls season 1

Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls season 1 poster
4 episodes (273 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Channel 4 Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Arrival (air date: 2016-09-18)

Made in Chelsea star Ollie Locke attempts to lead the group through the jungle to find a safe place to sleep. But with nightfall approaching, panic sets in. The celebrities vote comedian Dom Joly into the role of 'El Presidente'

Episode #2: Mutiny (air date: 2016-09-25)

The celebrities find water. They make a fire. But they haven't eaten a meal in four days. And wehen leader Dom Joly is caught taking a nap, a coup is hatched, led by Mark from The Hotel.

360p (mp4 589.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: A Turkey Hunt (air date: 2016-10-02)

After more than a week, the celebrities still haven't eaten a single proper meal. Having seized power from Dom Joly, The Hotel's Mark Jenkins thinks he can turun the group's fortunes around. His big plan is to get the islanders hunting for turkeys.

Episode #4: Crocodile for Dinner (air date: 2016-10-09)

After days of infighting, the celebrities make peace and take the day off. But when the hunger bites back, Karen recruits a hunting party to catch a crocodile for dinner.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: )

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In