Site header
RSS feed

Charmed season 2

←Charmed season 1 Charmed season 3→
Charmed season 2 poster
22 episodes (1787 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Alyssa Milano, Holly Marie Combs, Rose McGowan, Shannen Doherty, Julian McMahon, Brian Krause, Jason Lewis, Kaley Cuoco, Drew Fuller, Dorian Gregory, Greg Vaughan, Theodore William King, Eric Dane, James Read, Finola Hughes, Ivan Sergei, Nick Lachey, Kerr Smith, Jennifer Rhodes Genre:Drama, Science-Fiction, Fantasy Channel:The WB Status:Ended

8.3 (65 votes)

Charmed season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Witch Trial (air date: 1999-09-30)

On their first anniversary of becoming witches, the sisters face a cloven-hoofed demon called Abraxas, that steals the Book of Shadows and undoes the spells they've cast.

Episode #2: Morality Bites (air date: 1999-10-07)

When Phoebe has a vision of herself being burnt to death, the sisters travel ten years into the future to learn what happened. Only to discover that she used her powers to kill someone, causing a local DA to begin modern day witch trials as a platform for political office. Meanwhile, Prue and Piper try to save Phoebe, but they both are surprised and somewhat disappointed to learn how their lives turned out.

Episode #3: The Painted World (air date: 1999-10-14)

Prue is sucked into another dimension and finds herself trapped inside a painting with a dangerous warlock. Meanwhile, after damaging Prue's car, Phoebe tries to get the funds for the repair.

Episode #4: The Devil's Music (air date: 1999-10-21)

Leo lures the manager of Dishwalla to P3, aware that the manager has made a pact with a demon that grants him fame and fortune in exchange for innocent souls. Meanwhile, Darryl soon becomes involved when he investigates the mysterious disappearance of young women from many of Dishwalla's past concerts, and suspects that more will disappear when they next perform.

Episode #5: She's a Man, Baby, a Man! (air date: 1999-11-04)

The sisters discover that Phoebe is psychically linked, through her powers, to a man-killing demon known as a 'Succubus.' In order to lure the Succubus to the sisters, Prue casts a spell, which turns her into a man. Meanwhile, Piper discovers from a video tape at the dating service that their new neighbour, Dan, is interested in her.

Episode #6: That Old Black Magic (air date: 1999-11-11)

The sisters must find and train the 'Chosen One' to vanquish a powerful evil witch that could destroy the Charmed Ones.

Episode #7: They're Everywhere (air date: 1999-11-18)

A band of knowledge-stealing warlocks hunt down a young man who uncovered the location of one of the greatest sources of power in the world. Meanwhile, Prue has her hands full with Jack Sheridan.

Episode #8: P3 H2O (air date: 1999-12-09)

The sisters must face and destroy the demon that was responsible for their mother's death 20 years ago. In the process, they uncover a chapter of their mother's life that they never knew about - one that disturbingly mirrors Piper's current relationship with Leo.

Episode #9: Ms. Hellfire (air date: 2000-01-13)

An assassination attempt on the sisters' lives forces Prue to go undercover as the woman who tried to kill them, known as Ms. Hellfire. While undercover, she becomes romantically involved with the man who hired the original Ms. Hellfire.

Episode #10: Heartbreak City (air date: 2000-01-20)

A demon named Drasi steals Cupid's ring, which brings couples together. Now Cupid must convince the Halliwells to help him get it back before Drasi breaks all of the relationships, thus killing Cupid.

Episode #11: Reckless Abandon (air date: 2000-01-27)

The sisters must find a way to vanquish a ghost who is intent on killing all of the men in a family line, including the last male, a baby.

Episode #12: Awakened (air date: 2000-02-03)

When Piper contracts a life-threatening tropical virus that leaves her in intensive care, and to try to save her life, Prue and Phoebe cast an 'awakening' spell. However, since the spell was used for personal gain, the sisters can no longer sleep, and Piper's sickness spreads into an epidemic as a direct consequence. Meanwhile, Prue quits her job at Bucklands and Phoebe enrolls in university.

Episode #13: Animal Pragmatism (air date: 2000-02-10)

A group of lonely mortal women at a University cast a spell that turns three animals into men, who wreak havoc on the town. Meanwhile, Prue adjusts to life being unemployed.

Episode #14: Pardon My Past (air date: 2000-02-17)

Phoebe experiences flashes of one of her past lives when she and her sisters were cousins in the 1920s. However, in this past life, Phoebe was evil and power mad and a curse was bestowed upon her that could affect future Phoebe's life.

Episode #15: Give Me a Sign (air date: 2000-02-24)

Phoebe helps Piper cast a spell in order to help her choose between Dan and Leo. Meanwhile, Bane is broken out of jail and kidnaps Prue.

Episode #16: Murphy's Luck (air date: 2000-03-30)

After Prue prevents a woman from committing suicide, a Darklighter puts a curse on her that throws her into a depression that could cost her life.

Episode #17: How to Make a Quilt Out of Americans (air date: 2000-04-06)

A group of three elderly witches, one of them close friends of the Halliwells' grandmother, summon a demon to restore their youth. However, in return, the demon wants the powers of the Charmed Ones.

Episode #18: Chick Flick (air date: 2000-04-20)

A warlock brings characters to life from old B-grade horror movies in an attempt to kill the Charmed Ones.

Episode #19: Ex Libris (air date: 2000-04-27)

The sisters must find a demon responsible for the murder of one of Phoebe's classmates. Meanwhile, Dan discovers that Leo was previously married, and decides to take matters into his own hands, while Prue attempts to help a man who is looking for a witness to his daughter's murder.

Episode #20: Astral Monkey (air date: 2000-05-04)

The doctor that treated Piper when she was critically ill discovers, and gains, the Haliwells' powers. After being twisted by the magic now within him, he goes on a sadistic organ-harvesting spree, targeting criminals in the streets.

Episode #21: Apocalypse Not (air date: 2000-05-11)

When a vanquishing spell goes awry while the Halliwells try to destroy the 4 Horsemen of the Apocalypse, Prue and one of the Horsemen become trapped in a vortex. Piper and Phoebe enlist the help of the three remaining Horsemen to free Prue and the fourth Horseman before the vortex closes, and both are killed.

Episode #22: Be Careful What You Witch For (air date: 2000-05-18)

A Genie, employed by a Dragon Warlock to steal the Halliwells' powers, offers to grant each sister one wish for whatever they most desire.

←Charmed season 1 Charmed season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In