Site header
RSS feed

Chip n Dale Rescue Rangers season 1

  Chip n Dale Rescue Rangers season 2→
Chip n Dale Rescue Rangers season 1 poster
13 episodes (211 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:Corey Burton, Jim Cummings, Peter Cullen, Tress MacNeille, Carol Channing, Deborah Walley, Rob Paulsen, Sindy McKay Genre:Animation, Children Channel:Disney Channel Status:Ended

8.2 (22 votes)

Chip n Dale Rescue Rangers season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Piratsy Under the Seas (air date: 1989-03-05)

Dale is being hassled with chores so much that he joins a group of pirate rats.

Episode #2: Catteries Not Included (air date: 1989-03-06)

A little girl is looking for her beloved cat Spunky, and the Rescue Rangers are on the case. It seems that all of the cats have been kidnapped by mechanical dogs under the power of Professor Nimnul. The Professor is using the cats for static electricity to power his device to take over the city. The Rangers find Spunky and free him along with all of the other cats, and the Professor's plan is foiled.

Episode #3: Dale Beside Himself (air date: 1989-03-12)

In order to get out of doing his regular chores, Dale switches places with a visiting space alien who has a penchant for shape-shifting.

Episode #4: Flash the Wonder Dog (air date: 1989-03-19)

Dale's television hero, Flash, is kidnapped and framed by Fat Cat, in a ploy to discredit dogs everywhere.

Episode #5: Out to Launch (air date: 1989-03-26)

Unforseen circumstances cause the Rangers to take off in the Space Plane and be stranded in space!

Episode #6: Kiwi's Big Adventure (air date: 1989-04-02)

The Ranger plane is swiped by a primitive tribe of flightless Kiwis, who worship it in the hope that it will allow them to fly once again.

Episode #7: Adventures in Squirrelsitting (air date: 1989-04-09)

The Rescue Rangers try to recover the Maltese Mouse from Fat Cat, and end up with the unlikely task of babysitting a mother squirrel's two rambunctious daughters.

Episode #8: Pound of the Baskervilles (air date: 1989-04-16)

Chip thinks he's famed literary detective, Sureluck Jones, as the Rangers try to find a hidden will in an old mansion before time runs out.

Episode #9: Risky Beesness (air date: 1989-04-23)

A queen bee enlists the Rangers' help (and Zipper's affections) when her hive gets mesmerized by a rock star wannabe.

Episode #10: Three Men and a Booby (air date: 1989-04-30)

A mother Booby's egg is eggnapped and she asks for the Rangers' aid in recovering it.

Episode #11: The Carpetsnaggers (air date: 1989-05-07)

The Rangers are met with a supernatural mystery when they catch flying carpets in the act of burglarizing houses.

Episode #12: Bearing Up Baby (air date: 1989-05-14)

Humphrey the bear adopts a stray human child, and the Rangers have to figure out how to get him back to his gun-happy parents.

Episode #13: Parental Discretion Retired (air date: 1989-05-21)

Monty's father, Cheddarhead Charlie, comes for a visit and takes over, much to the Rescue Rangers' chagrin.

  Chip n Dale Rescue Rangers season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In