Site header
RSS feed

Chosen season 1

  Chosen season 2→
Chosen season 1 poster
6 episodes (973 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Milo Ventimiglia, Chad Michael Murray, Rose McGowan, Nicky Whelan, Brandon Routh, Brett Davern, Caitlin Carmichael, Diedrich Bader, Sarah Roemer Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama Channel:Crackle Status:Continuing

8.1 (17 votes)

CHOSEN follows Ian Mitchell, a husband, father and lawyer who awakens one morning to discover a mysterious box on his doorstep – and a photo of a stranger he is instructed to kill within the next three days.

Chosen season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Box (air date: 2013-01-11)

Ian Mitchell's life is uprooted when he discovers a gun, a photo of a stranger, and simple instructions to 'expire' this stranger in 3 days left on his doorstep.

Episode #2: The Hunters (air date: 2013-01-11)

Narrowly surviving his first day in the game, Ian finds himself and his family in further danger as tactics taken by the game's creators continue to infiltrate his life.

Episode #3: The Fixers (air date: 2013-01-11)

After a near death encounter with another hunter, Ian discovers that ‘The Watchers’ steering the game are relentless as he frantically attempts to gain the upper hand.

Episode #4: The Watchers (air date: 2013-01-11)

With the clock counting down, Ian uses everything at his disposal to save his family and comes face-to-face with the sadistic people in charge of the game.

Episode #5: The Cavalry (air date: 2013-01-11)

With the help of a questionable criminal client, Ian devises a plan to get his daughter back from ‘The Watchers.’

Episode #6: The Way Out (air date: 2013-01-11)

Ian and his estranged wife Laura find themselves forced to make one last desperate attempt to save their daughter before the clock expires.

Chosen season 1 promo

  Chosen season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In