Site header
RSS feed

Citizen Khan season 1

  Citizen Khan season 2→
Citizen Khan season 1 poster
6 episodes (2427 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Adil Ray, Shobu Kapoor, Krupa Pattani, Abdullah Afzal, Maya Sondhi, Bhavna Limbachia Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

9.4 (5 votes)

Citizen Khan season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Wedding Venue (air date: 2012-08-27)

The Khan family are preparing for Shazia's wedding - has Mr Khan booked the mosque?

Episode #2: Naani's Shopping Trip (air date: 2012-09-03)

Mr Khan's plan to attend the Sparkhill Business Association goes awry.

Episode #3: Family Holiday (air date: 2012-09-10)

Mr Khan is reluctant to dip into the rainy day fund to finance a holiday.

Episode #4: Amjad's Promotion (air date: 2012-09-17)

Mr Khan is determined to be the impresario behind the new call to prayer at the mosque.

Episode #5: The Cricket Match (air date: 2012-09-24)

Mrs Khan require calm for a prayer meeting but Mr Khan's plans may cause problems.

Episode #6: The Khan's Anniversary (air date: 2012-10-01)

When Mrs Khan suggests inviting the Parvez family to the wedding, Mr Khan has a dilemma.

  Citizen Khan season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In