Site header
RSS feed

Citizen Khan season 2

←Citizen Khan season 1 Citizen Khan season 3→
Citizen Khan season 2 poster
6 episodes (1525 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Adil Ray, Shobu Kapoor, Krupa Pattani, Abdullah Afzal, Maya Sondhi, Bhavna Limbachia Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

9.4 (5 votes)

Citizen Khan season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Alia's College (air date: 2013-10-04)

Mr Khan's day off from being a 'busy' leader is interrupted when Alia fails her exams.

Episode #2: Naani's Day Out (air date: 2013-10-11)

Mr Khan's plans to join the committee are threatened by the arrival of his mother-in-law.

Episode #3: Amjad's Health Check (air date: 2013-10-18)

Mr Khan wants to go to the mosque to meet the local MP.

Episode #4: Fasting (air date: 2013-10-25)

The imam at the mosque calls a special fast and Mr Khan uses it to compete with Dave.

Episode #5: Shazia's Gym Visit (air date: 2013-11-01)

Shazia and Amjad are going up in the world; they have got a trial day at an exclusive gym.

Episode #6: The Makeover (air date: 2013-11-08)

Mrs Khan has a makeover and Mr Khan wants a starring role in a video Dave is making.

←Citizen Khan season 1 Citizen Khan season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In