Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

City vs. Burbs season 1

City vs. Burbs season 1 poster
7 episodes (61 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

City vs. Burbs season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Country Sounds in Music City (air date: 2019-06-20)
Episode #2: Waterfront in City and in the Burbs (air date: 2019-07-01)

A Seattle couple is ready to take the next step in their marriage by buying their first home; while searching for an upgrade from their one-bedroom, one-bathroom space, the couple quickly discovers that urban living comes at a big city price.

Episode #3: Home is Where Inspiration Hums (air date: 2019-07-08)

Two Atlanta music pros with established careers are ready to find a home in the entertainment hotbed; if it takes the tranquility of the suburban countryside to really inspire the artists, however, they must first decide where they want to live.

Episode #4: Safer in the City? (air date: 2019-07-15)

A family searches the city and suburbs for a home where they can grow.

Episode #5: Texas-Sized in the City (air date: 2019-07-22)

A couple decides between city views and the slow pace of the suburbs.

Episode #6: TBA (air date: 2019-08-26)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2019-08-05)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In