Site header
RSS feed

Cold Case season 5

←Cold Case season 4 Cold Case season 6→
Cold Case season 5 poster
18 episodes (726 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kathryn Morris, Danny Pino, John Finn, Tracie Thoms, Jeremy Ratchford, Thom Barry Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.7 (48 votes)

Cold Case season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Thrill Kill (air date: 2007-09-23)

Recovered from the shooting, Lilly wants to convince her boss that she's ready to get back to work. The team re-opens the 1994 case of three 10-year-old kids who were beaten to death when Lilly suspects the teens convicted of the killings may have been wrongfully incarcerated.

Episode #2: That Woman (air date: 2007-09-30)

After a piece of clothing belonging to a murder victim is found, the team re-opens the 1998 case of a high school girl who had a reputation for being promiscuous.

Episode #3: Running Around (air date: 2007-10-07)

When the victim's younger sister comes looking for her, the team re-opens the 2006 case of a missing Amish girl who was murdered while she was in Philadelphia experiencing the Amish rite of passage called "rumspringa".

Episode #4: Devil Music (air date: 2007-10-14)

The team re-investigates the 1953 case of a talented 19-year-old rock'n'roll singer when new evidence comes forth, suggesting he wasn't killed in the place where his body was found.

Episode #5: Thick as Thieves (air date: 2007-10-21)

The team re-opens the 1989 case of an unidentified Jane Doe when she dies in the hospital, after being comatose since the day she was shot 18 year ago.

Episode #6: Wunderkind (air date: 2007-10-28)

The team re-opens the 2002 case of a 14-year-old math whiz whose half-brother exploited his unusual talents: card counting and safe cracking.

Episode #7: World's End (air date: 2007-11-04)

When human remains are discovered at the bottom of a well, the team opens the 1938 case of a housewife who went missing the night of Orson Welles' radio broadcast of War of the Worlds.

Episode #8: It Takes a Village (air date: 2007-11-11)

When the body of a newly missing boy is found in a cargo container along with the remains of three other victims who vanished in 1999-2003, the team realizes they're dealing with a serial killer.

Episode #9: Boy Crazy (air date: 2007-11-18)

The team re-opens the 1963 case of teenage girl who was then thought to have committed suicide. Now, new evidence leads them to believe the girl might have been murdered for acting and dressing like a boy.

Episode #10: Justice (air date: 2007-11-25)

The team re-opens the 1982 case of a well-liked young man who was shot to death after being accused of date rape by several female college students.

Episode #11: Family 8108 (air date: 2007-12-09)

The team re-investigates the 1945 murder of a Japanese-American family man who was persecuted in his neighborhood following the Pearl Harbor attack. Meanwhile, Lt. Stillman has decided to retire from the force.

Episode #12: Sabotage (air date: 2008-01-06)

The team re-opens the 1999, 2001, and 2003 pipe bombing incidents that killed two and blinded one victim. The serial bomber is still on the loose and ready to strike again as he missed his latest target.

Episode #13: Spiders (air date: 2008-02-17)

The team re-opens the 1998 case of a murdered 17-year-old girl when her father is arrested for beating another child.

Episode #14: Andy in C Minor (air date: 2008-03-30)

After traces of blood linked back to a missing teen are found, the team re-investigates the 2006 case of a boy who disappeared from a high school for deaf children.

Episode #15: The Road (air date: 2008-04-06)

The team re-investigates the suspected 2007 murder of a bride-to-be who was kidnapped on the day of her engagement party. Lilly and Scotty travel to West Virginia to escort the prime suspect to Philly, and on their way back, they hear his side of the story.

Episode #16: Bad Reputation (air date: 2008-04-13)

When a severed hand is discovered at the scene of a drug bust, the team re-opens the 1997 case of a convicted criminal who was thought to be on the run from authorities all these years.

Episode #17: Slipping (air date: 2008-04-27)

The team re-opens the case of a woman who allegedly committed suicide in 1962 when the victim's granddaughter comes forth with evidence that the note found on the death scene -- then thought to be the suicide note -- was not written in the victim's handwriting.

Episode #18: Ghost of My Child (air date: 2008-05-04)

In the season finale, a drug addict mother, who lost her son in an apartment fire in 2005, comes forth claiming she just saw the same child in the park.

←Cold Case season 4 Cold Case season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In