Site header
RSS feed

Cold Case season 7

←Cold Case season 6  
Cold Case season 7 poster
22 episodes (793 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kathryn Morris, Danny Pino, John Finn, Tracie Thoms, Jeremy Ratchford, Thom Barry Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.7 (48 votes)

Cold Case season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Crossing (air date: 2009-09-27)

In the season premiere, the team re-opens the 1966 case of a young woman who was thought to have jumped overboard from an ocean liner.

Episode #2: Hood Rats (air date: 2009-10-04)

The team re-opens the 1995 case of a skateboarding prodigy who lived on the streets.

Episode #3: Jurisprudence (air date: 2009-10-11)

The team re-investigates the 2004 death of a teen-aged boy who was wrongly sent to a a juvenile detention center.

Episode #4: Soul (air date: 2009-10-18)

The team re-investigates the 1970 death of a 20-year-old musician who was keeping a secret from his religious father.

Episode #5: WASP (air date: 2009-11-01)

The team re-opens the 1944 case of a female pilot who was part of a civilian program to aid the Air Force during World War II.

Episode #6: Dead Heat (air date: 2009-11-08)

The team re-opens the 1986 death of a jockey when his remains are found buried with horses.

Episode #7: Read Between the Lines (air date: 2009-11-15)

The team re-opens the 1991 death of a talented 14-year-old rapper girl who was placed into foster care with her sister.

Episode #8: Chinatown (air date: 2009-11-22)

The team re-investigates Lt. Stillman's cold case from 1983, the death of a Chinese-American teen whose girlfriend had been killed by Chinese gang members only three months earlier.

Episode #9: Forensics (air date: 2009-12-06)

The team re-opens the 1999 case of a high school debate champion whose death was originally ruled as a suicide.

Episode #10: Iced (air date: 2009-12-13)

The team re-opens the 1980 case of a murdered ice hockey player.

Episode #11: The Good Soldier (air date: 2010-01-10)

The team re-investigates the 2005 murder of a Green Beret recruiter who was suspected of being a jewelry thief when his former subordinate presents compelling evidence for his innocence.

Episode #12: The Runaway Bunny (air date: 2010-01-17)

The team re-opens the 1974 case of a murdered private investigator.

Episode #13: Bombers (air date: 2010-02-14)

The team investigates 1983 murder of a graffiti artist who died from a fatal dose of paint.

Episode #14: Metamorphosis (air date: 2010-02-21)

When new evidence of potential foul play emerges, the team re-opens the 1971 case of a teenage circus aerialist who fell to her death while performing a dangerous new act.

Episode #15: Two Weddings (air date: 2010-02-28)

At a colleague's wedding, Det. Jeffries convinces the rest team to re-open the 2008 death of the bride's previous fiancé.

Episode #16: One Fall (air date: 2010-03-14)

The team investigates the 1986 murder of a pro wrestler.

Episode #17: Flash Over (air date: 2010-03-21)

Realizing that the missing Vera has finally hit rock bottom, his worried team members hope that a new twist to a 2006 arson case, which he was secretly obsessing about in recent weeks, might supply leads to his whereabouts.

Episode #18: Last Drive-In (1) (air date: 2010-03-28)

When ballistics tie a recent murder case of Rush's to a serial killer who was seemingly inactive for 27 years, a tough FBI agent with ties to Stillman shows up to enlist the team's aid in finding the killer who has eluded her for 30 years.

Episode #19: Bullet (2) (air date: 2010-04-04)

After determining the serial killer's identity - and some of his likely future targets - the team and the FBI work together to apprehend him while trying to locate and protect the people he's preparing to kill.

Episode #20: Free Love (air date: 2010-04-11)

Rush and FBI agent Ryan Cavanaugh discover their attraction for one another while investigating the 1969 murder of a GI at Woodstock, and Vera helps his married ex-girlfriend, Megan, after sentimental jewelry is stolen from her home.

Episode #21: Almost Paradise (1) (air date: 2010-05-02)

Rush tries to ignore her father's appeals to give her troublemaker sister another chance after she suddenly resurfaces.

Episode #22: Shattered (2) (air date: 2010-05-02)

Valens partners with Rush to locate her abducted, drug-addicted sister, while Jeffries tries to bring justice to the case of a murdered teenaged girl that has haunted him for 17 years.

←Cold Case season 6  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In