Site header
RSS feed

Cold Feet season 2

←Cold Feet season 1 Cold Feet season 3→
Cold Feet season 2 poster
6 episodes (367 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:James Nesbitt, Helen Baxendale, John Thomson, Robert Bathurst, Hermione Norris, Fay Ripley, Kimberley Joseph, Jacey Salles Genre:Comedy, Drama, Romance Channel:ITV Status:Continuing

8.5 (8 votes)

Cold Feet season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 1999-09-26)

Adam has not heard from Rachel for six months and is feeling broody. Jenny and Pete's marriage seems to be in trouble.

360p (mp4 294.2 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 1999-10-03)

David opts to stay home and take care of his son rather than get a new job. Rachel comes back without a baby. Pete learns that Jenny no longer loves him.

360p (mp4 292.6 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 1999-10-10)

Rachel returns to her old job and starts dating a younger man. Pete and Amy find solace together. Jenny convinces Adam to reply to a lonely hearts ad.

360p (mp4 289.8 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 1999-10-17)

Karen has a midlife crisis, smoking dope, getting a tattoo, and shocking David's friends in the process. Jenny finds out about Pete's affair with Amy.

360p (mp4 291.0 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 1999-10-24)

David's younger brother Nick visits and has a fling with Rachel. Adam discovers that he has testicular cancer which prompts Jenny and Pete to give their marriage another go. Rachel tells Adam how she really feels about him.

360p (mp4 291.0 MB)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 1999-10-31)

The three couples spend the millennium on Holy Island. David is upset to find that no-one likes him. Adam and Rachel plan their future.

360p (mp4 291.0 MB)
←Cold Feet season 1 Cold Feet season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In