Site header
RSS feed

Cold Feet season 3

←Cold Feet season 2 Cold Feet season 4→
Cold Feet season 3 poster
8 episodes (80 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:James Nesbitt, Helen Baxendale, John Thomson, Robert Bathurst, Hermione Norris, Fay Ripley, Kimberley Joseph, Jacey Salles Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:ITV Status:Continuing

8.7 (6 votes)

Cold Feet season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2000-11-12)

David and Karen have twins, and Adam and Rachel want children. Pete has to move in with Jenny, who has met a millionaire.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2000-11-12)

Pete has to find somewhere to live. Jenny is sacked by her employment agency. Rachel and Adam are ecstatic when Rachel's period is two weeks late.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2000-11-19)

Rachel and Adam undergo their first treatment. David and Jessica go for a drink and feel a mutual attraction.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2000-11-26)

Pete kisses Ramona, Jenny takes a chance on Robert, and Rachel is told she is unable to have children.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2000-12-03)

Jenny and Karen fall out briefly after trying to work together. Adam and Rachel announce their engagement.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2000-12-10)

Adam meets his first love while on his stag weekend. Pete discovers that David has been unfaithful.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2000-12-17)

Rachel and Adam have very different ideas about how their wedding should be. Pete asks Jenny for a divorce.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2000-12-26)

The day of Adam and Rachel's wedding arrives. David is forced to come clean to Karen about his affair.

←Cold Feet season 2 Cold Feet season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In