Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Columbo season 4

←Columbo season 3 Columbo season 5→
Columbo season 4 poster
7 episodes (814 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Peter Falk Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.9 (76 votes)

Columbo season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: An Exercise in Fatality (air date: 1974-09-15)

A health club owner kills his partner who is about to uncover a fraud and makes it look like an accident

360p (avi 400.3 MB)
Episode #2: Negative Reaction (air date: 1974-10-15)

Brilliant photographer Paul Galesko plans to murder his domineering wife, Frances, and pin the crime on an ex-convict named Alvin Deschler. His plan is to make it look as if Alvin kidnapped his wife and killed her before picking up the ransom money.

360p (avi 400.4 MB)
Episode #3: By Dawn's Early Light (air date: 1974-10-27)

The head of a military school kills one of the governors by sabotaging the gun which is used on Founder's Day.

360p (avi 504.6 MB)
Episode #4: Troubled Waters (air date: 1975-02-09)

While holidaying on board a cruise liner, Columbo helps capture the killer of the singer with the ship's band.

360p (avi 500.4 MB)
Episode #5: Playback (air date: 1975-03-02)

An inventor video tapes his mother-in-law's death, and then replays it back to the security guard, to give himself an alibi.

360p (avi 492.3 MB)
Episode #6: A Deadly State of Mind (air date: 1975-04-27)

A doctor kills the husband of the woman,he is having an affair with. but is seen leaving the house by a witness who is happens to be blind.

360p (avi 475.4 MB)
Episode #7: (air date: 1975-04-27)
360p (avi 490.3 MB)
←Columbo season 3 Columbo season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In