Site header
RSS feed

Comic Book Men season 1

  Comic Book Men season 2→
Comic Book Men season 1 poster
6 episodes (146 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Kevin Smith, Walter Flanagan, Bryan Johnson, Mike Zapcic, Stan Lee, George Perez, Lou Ferrigno, Jason Mewes, Rob Bruce, Ming Chen Genre:Reality Channel:AMC Status:Continuing

7.9 (26 votes)

Comic Book Men season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Junk (air date: 2012-02-12)

Walt challenges Bryan, Ming and Mike to a Collingswood Flea Market selling contest. Items aplenty come in for sale, some good, some not so good. We're also treated to a master class from Pop Culture Expert Robert Bruce.

Episode #2: Life After Clerks (air date: 2012-02-19)

Kevin blows into town and gets the Stash staff to face off in a game of street hockey.

Episode #3: Commercial (air date: 2012-02-26)

Walt thinks it’s time for the Stash to shoot a commercial, roping in Bryan to direct. Later, a customer brings in something really special.

Episode #4: Zombies (air date: 2012-03-04)

Walt lets Ming run a sales promotion for the Stash based on the current zombie craze.

Episode #5: Con Gone Wrong (air date: 2012-03-11)

Walt and the guys head to a convention where, after a setback, they strike gold among trash. Later, a customer brings in an item that Mike covets.

Episode #6: Ink (air date: 2012-03-18)

Walt challenges the staff to get tattoos, a woman arrives at the Stash looking for a romantic gift for her boyfriend and Bryan shows interest in a woman's collection of Barbie dolls dressed as super-heroes.

  Comic Book Men season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In