Site header
RSS feed

Cooks vs. Cons season 1

  Cooks vs. Cons season 2→
Cooks vs. Cons season 1 poster
6 episodes (55 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Food, Game Show, Reality Channel:Food Network Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Cooks vs. Cons season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Burger Battle (air date: 2016-03-17)

Professional chefs and home cooks vie for cash in this series, which begins with a burger battle judged by Graham Elliot and Daphne Oz, who are kept in the dark as to who the pros and amateurs are when tasting their dishes. The competition moves on with a challenge involving tropical fruit.

Episode #2: Mac 'n' Cheese Meltdown (air date: 2016-03-24)

The pros and home cooks serve their best mac and cheese dishes to judges Graham Elliot and Daphne Oz.

Episode #3: Taco Takedown (air date: 2016-03-31)

The surprise ingredient of soda must be used when making tacos. Later, a kitchen fire erupts as the remaining contestants work to come up with pickle dishes to impress judges Graham Elliot and Kardea Brown.

Episode #4: Cookie Crumble (air date: 2016-04-07)

The first challenge facing the contestants involves incorporating cookies into a classic meat and potatoes dish. Later, they are given nuts as a surprise ingredient.

Episode #5: Candy Clash (air date: 2016-04-14)

The first challenge is for the contestants to make a pasta dish with corn. Later, they have to incorporate sweet candy in their savory entrées.

Episode #6: Meatball Mayhem (air date: 2016-04-21)

A world-class meatball showdown is followed by a chocolate challenge.

  Cooks vs. Cons season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In