Site header
RSS feed

CopyCat Killers season 1

  CopyCat Killers season 2→
CopyCat Killers season 1 poster
5 episodes (86 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Brian Stivale Genre:Crime Channel:ReelzChannel Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

CopyCat Killers season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Scream (air date: 2016-02-27)

After becoming inspired by countless horror films, including Scream, two deranged teenagers terrorize and brutally stab to death a female classmate using iconic horror movie tropes.

Episode #2: Natural Born Killers (air date: 2016-03-05)

Two troubled lovers watch Natural Born Killers and decide to transform themselves into the film’s lead characters. Together, they go on a cross-country killing spree.

Episode #3: Fatal Attraction (air date: 2016-03-12)

Known as the real life Fatal Attraction case, one man’s infidelity results in obsession, stalking, and ultimately murder.

Episode #5: Rambo (air date: 2016-04-02)

A Gulf War Veteran turns his Rambo-like fantasy into reality when he declares war on the entire Los Angeles Police Department.

Episode #6: American Psycho (air date: 2016-04-09)

Like the fictional character Patrick Bateman in the film American Psycho, a real life egoistical murderER is hiding behind designer clothing and expensive sunglasses.

Coming soon:
Episode #4 5016-03-26 Heathers
  CopyCat Killers season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In