Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

CopyCat Killers season 2

←CopyCat Killers season 1 CopyCat Killers season 3→
CopyCat Killers season 2 poster
8 episodes (480 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Brian Stivale Genre:Crime Channel:ReelzChannel Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

CopyCat Killers season 2 will continue the story of the brutal, bloody massacres of the underworld. Major Hollywood movies have inspired writers to create their own story which will transmit all colors saturation crime. Commits an offense is the most that neither are the real killer for which there are no boundaries. These senseless soulless creatures moved movie scenes of violence in our real world only in a more shocking way than what we are used to differentiate amongst on our screens. The series will present a range of chilling plot twists have similarities with other movies of the traditional genre, cult classics and modern terror. Frightening prehistory forensic, murder and exciting process of investigation, all this is not only closely intertwined in our crime series. Also represented in the series interviews with such experts as: detectives, psychologists, film critics and other experts will have an impact on each observer and is likely to change his habitual way of perceiving similar stories. See this story and you will get high quality facilities and an extensive archive of original documents from the police affairs.

CopyCat Killers season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Dark Knight (air date: 2017-06-03)

On a warm summer evening in Aurora, Colorado, an excited audience sits down for the opening midnight showing of The Dark Knight Rises. But little do they know, this will be a night to remember, and not because of the film. For sitting among them is James Holmes, and he’s taken a little too much inspiration from one of Batman’s most recognizable supervillains, The Joker. Intent on causing chaos and destruction, this Joker-like villain is using the latest Batman release as his location for murder, and his deadly rampage won’t stop at the theater…. for back at his modest apartment, a clock is ticking, and hundreds more are in danger. Before the night is over, a killer with a disgusting joke will commit one of the most infamous copycat crimes in American history.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: The Matrix (air date: 2017-06-10)

Most people remember the DC snipers terrorizing the Washington, DC area as the world watched for three weeks in October 2002. But what many do not realize is that it all stemmed from a movie. John Allen Muhammad and Lee Boyd Malvo watched The Matrix before every shooting to remember their mission. They must create chaos to shake up and change the world that has been over taken by an oppressed system. No matter what race, age, gender if you are a part of the system than you are the enemy and therefore must be eliminated for the greater good.

360p (mp4 274.5 MB)
Episode #3: Breaking Bad (air date: 2017-06-17)

For Regan Jolley, life seems too good to be true when she meets a charming young war veteran, Jason Hart, in rehab and starts a whirlwind romance. But when the relationship turns sour, Reagan doesn’t know that Hart’s desire to copy his Breaking Bad hero Jesse Pinkman includes more than drugs and violence. This story will include the show’s most devious plot point, a tub full of acid and a dead body.

360p (mp4 334.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Basketball Diaries (air date: 2017-06-24)

1995’s movie, The Basketball Diaries, tells the story of a star student’s decent into the seedy underground world of heroin and violence on the streets of New York… not exactly a story you would expect to see in small town Paducah, Kentucky. But 14-year old Michael Carneal horrifies the nation when he reenacts the movie’s most violent scene with an unsuspecting group of students in a prayer circle. For while the theme of the movie is dark and disturbing, the Paducah high school freshman is on a quest for attention, seeking notoriety like the film’s star, Leonardo DiCaprio. He dreams of recreating the movie’s most violent scene, and before long, decides to act on his bloody fantasy. It’s a copycat killing that forever leaves a small town shaken to its core.

360p (mp4 325.2 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #5: Robocop (air date: 2017-07-01)

Directly inspired by his favorite serial killer, Dexter, one man hunts his potential victims through the Internet, lures them to a kill room, and then methodically dismembers the body.

360p (mp4 293.2 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #6: Halloween (air date: 2017-07-08)

Like the film Talented Mr. Ripley, a young working class man creates multiple identities in order to become part of the wealthy elite – and kills to keep his lies a secret.

360p (mp4 284.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
360p (mp4 )
Episode #7: The Sopranos (air date: 2017-09-09)

Tony Soprano was a man who could seemingly get away with anything, even murder. But for 20 year-old Jason Bautista and his 15 year-old half-brother Michael Montejo, one particular Sopranos episode of manslaughter and dismemberment will inspire an even more sinister and tragic act. Just like Tony, Jason and Michael will attempt to bring an end to the source of all their troubles: their own mother.

Episode #8: Child’s Play (air date: 2017-09-16)

The gruesome kidnap and torture of 16 year-old Suzanne Capper ends in murder. But the story proves even more twisted upon the revelation that the character Chuckie from the movie “Child’s Play” played a dark and sinister role in inspiring her killers.

←CopyCat Killers season 1 CopyCat Killers season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In