Site header
RSS feed

Coroner season 1

  Coroner season 2→
Coroner season 1 poster
8 episodes (923 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Serinda Swan, Roger Cross, Éric Bruneau, Ehren Kassam, Lovell Adams-Gray, Tamara Podemski, Alli Chung, Andy McQueen
0.0/10(0 votes)

The main character is a bold, stubborn, however, vulnerable Dr. Jenny Cooper, driven primarily by a thirst for truth and justice. She is the ambulance doctor in the past and the recently widowed mother. The woman have a strange connection with death now after her husband’s death, which is rooted in a terrible secret from her past. However, besides dealing with her own problems, Jenny must take care and support her son with all her might.

Coroner season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Black Dog (air date: 2019-01-07)

Jenny's first case as a coroner affects her personally, as she is called to investigate the death of a teen in a youth detention centre; her own life is upended by the death of her husband; she learns to navigate raising a teenage son on her own.

Episode #2: Bunny (air date: 2019-01-14)

When Jenny is called to a luxe condo to investigate the death of cannabis mogul Vic Stenton, she enters an alternate world where nothing is as it seems; Jenny starts to figure out what it means to live life as a widow, including the good and bad.

Episode #3: Scattered (air date: 2019-01-21)

Jenny investigates a dismembered body that is found in Crother's Woods; Ross struggles with his dad's death.

Episode #4: Quick or Dead (air date: 2019-01-28)

Jenny chases a killer who is leaving a bloody trail across the city and has been in contact with her son.

Episode #5: All's Well (air date: 2019-02-04)

Jenny hosts Thanksgiving at home with her dad and mother-in-law. But when the plumbing breaks down, her work life and personal life collide in the worst possible way.

Episode #6: Confetti Heart (air date: 2019-02-11)

Jenny conducts her first inquest into a police shooting as Detective McAvoy confronts the brotherhood of blue.

Episode #7: The Suburbs (air date: 2019-02-18)

The coroner's building is on lockdown, and Jenny is isolated from her team with a blast from the past. Detective McAvoy is on the hunt for a newly released killer.

Episode #8: Bridges (air date: 2019-02-25)

After the untimely death of a co-worker, Jenny and Detective McAvoy dig up clues that lead back to a serial killer.

Coroner season 1 promo

  Coroner season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In