Site header
RSS feed

Cougar Town season 2

←Cougar Town season 1 Cougar Town season 3→
Cougar Town season 2 poster
22 episodes (682 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Courteney Cox, Josh Hopkins, Busy Philipps, Ian Gomez, Brian van Holt, Dan Byrd, Christa Miller Genre:Comedy Channel:TBS Status:Ended

8.1 (91 votes)

Jules starts to go to a therapist Glenn. Jules’ ex-husband Bobby could not get used to the idea that his ex-wife meets with his friend Grayson. Jules mentally not ready to let go of her son Travis to college. Before leaving Travis she tries to devote him all of her time. After parting with son Jules focuses all attention on Grayson. He admits that once slept with her ​​assistant Laurie. Laurie in love with a young lawyer Smith, but she was surprised his reaction to her feelings.

Cougar Town season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: All Mixed Up (air date: 2010-09-22)

Bobby struggles with the reality of Jules being in a relationship with Grayson. Jules has issues with her new psychiatrist when she discovers the truth behind her methods.

Episode #2: Let Yourself Go (air date: 2010-09-29)

Jules has difficulty coping when Travis gets ready to leave for college; Andy forms an elaborate plan to deceive Ellie.

Episode #3: Makin' Some Noise (air date: 2010-10-06)

As Jules adjusts to living on her own, Grayson unwillingly becomes the new object of her constant attention; Travis turns to Bobby for advice on how to redefine himself at college; and Ellie is determined not to be friends with her new nanny.

Episode #4: The Damage You've Done (air date: 2010-10-13)

Grayson decides that it's the right time to tell Jules about what had happened between Laurie and himself. After Jules knows the truth she tries to project her anger at someone, but cannot decide at who. While Laurie professes hel love for Smith, and Bobby gets obsessed with watching a street performer swallow a sword, and Andy gets Travis to doubt Kylie.

Episode #5: Keeping Me Alive (air date: 2010-10-20)

Jules schemes to continue giving Bobby money when he stops taking alimony payments. Ellie ticks off the gang by being arrogant about her intelligence.

Episode #6: You Don't Know How It Feels (air date: 2010-10-27)

Jules isn't happy when her father pays a visit. Travis gets a surprise at Halloween, and Bobby campaigns to be Stan's guardian should something happen to Ellie and Andy.

Episode #7: Fooled Again (I Don't Like It) (air date: 2010-11-03)

It's Jules' 42nd birthday and that can only mean one thing: gift contest! Each year, Jules holds a contest to determine who gives her the best gifts, which Ellie always wins. This year, Laurie teams up with Grayson in an attempt to overthrow her. As Jules contemplates what to do for her birthday, Andy suggests a night of dancing. Meanwhile, Travis introduces Bobby to a Netti Pot, but not without its consequences.

Episode #8: Little Girl Blues (air date: 2010-11-17)

Travis brings home his new girlfriend, Kirsten, a grad-student, to meet Jules. Jules feels instantly threatened when Ellie points out that, moving forward, any girl Travis brings home could be her future daughter-in-law. Meanwhile, Grayson's house has become the new place for the gang to hang out, which he hates, and Travis turns to Bobby for advice.

Episode #9: When the Time Comes (air date: 2010-11-24)

Jules says "I love you" to Grayson for the first time, but when Grayson doesn't reciprocate with the words she wants to hear, she's determined to host a "romantic" Thanksgiving in order force the moment on of him. Meanwhile, Ellie and Laurie team up to knock the optimism out of Andy, and Bobby is upset when the gang confesses that sometimes they can't understand what he's saying.

Episode #10: The Same Old You (air date: 2010-12-08)

Jules wants to help Bobby gain his confidence back and thinks fixing up his boat and getting it back in the water will do the trick.

Episode #11: No Reason to Cry (air date: 2011-01-05)

When Grayson doesn't share Jules' sadness on a series of unfortunate but accidental events, she questions whether they're meant to be together. Meanwhile, Travis' new girlfriend throws Bobby off his golf game, and Ellie gets upset with Andy when he uses their joke on Laurie.

Episode #12: A Thing About You (air date: 2011-01-12)

Although Laurie may be the worst houseguest ever, Jules is there for her when she needs a place to stay; Laurie helps Jules to realize she doesn't need to change for others; and when Bobby is jealous that Travis has gone to Grayson for advice, Grayson comes through for his buddy.

Episode #13: Lost Children (air date: 2011-01-26)

Jules comes up with a new game for the crew; Ellie complains about doing what Jules wants to do; Andy is mad at Grayson; Bobby introduces his new friend to the group.

Episode #14: Cry to Me (air date: 2011-02-02)

Jules wishes Grayson would share his feelings with her; Ellie insists she doesn't want to do anything for Valentine's Day; Andy makes a date with Bobby; Travis asks Laurie for help with his gift for Kirsten.

Episode #15: Walls (air date: 2011-04-18)

Once again Jules chooses to get too involved in Travis' life.

Episode #16: Baby's a Rock 'n' Roller (air date: 2011-04-20)

Ellie tricks Jules into watching Baby Stan on her own for a day, but Jules is determined to prove how easy it is... especially when she's roped in Grayson to help. Meanwhile, Bobby's given the chance to play golf for free in order to train for his upcoming tournament, as long as he tees off before 6:00 a.m., and Andy volunteers to be Laurie's wingman as she puts herself back out there after her split with Smith.

Episode #17: You're Gonna Get It (air date: 2011-04-27)

Travis joins his father and Andy at a professional golf tournament; Jules faces her fear of public humiliation; Ellie and Grayson are impressed by Laurie in a trivia game.

Episode #18: Lonesome Sundown (air date: 2011-05-04)

Jules tries to not interfere when Travis contemplates a big decision; the gang tries stop taking advantage of each other.

Episode #19: Damaged by Love (air date: 2011-05-11)

When Travis suffers his first truly broken heart, Jules and Bobby are at a loss as to how to help him. Meanwhile, Grayson stands up to Jules when she tries to tell him what to do, and Ellie turns to Laurie for support when Andy's overly flirty sister-in-law, comes to visit.

Episode #20: Free Fallin' (air date: 2011-05-18)

As Travis continues on a downward spiral from his breakup with Kirsten, Jules decides it's time to give him some tough love.

Episode #21: Something Good Coming (1) (air date: 2011-05-25)

When Travis abruptly moves to Hawaii, the gang go after him and decide to spend their vacation there too. As Jules struggles with Travis' choice, Grayson tells her he's keen on having kids. Meanwhile, Bobby acts as Ellie and Andy's vacation surrogate, and Laurie hatches a plan to lure Travis back home.

Episode #22: Something Good Coming (2) (air date: 2011-05-25)

When Travis abruptly moves to Hawaii, the gang go after him and decide to spend their vacation there too. As Jules struggles with Travis' choice, Grayson tells her he's keen on having kids. Meanwhile, Bobby acts as Ellie and Andy's vacation surrogate, and Laurie hatches a plan to lure Travis back home.

Cougar Town season 2 promo

←Cougar Town season 1 Cougar Town season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In