Site header
RSS feed

Counting On season 2

←Counting On season 1  
Counting On season 2 poster
14 episodes (317 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:TLC Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

Counting On season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Courtship Begins (air date: 2016-08-23)

On the season premiere of Counting On, Jessa and Ben discuss future additions to their growing family as Jill and Derick face hardships while continuing mission work in Central America. Jinger gets ready to take a big step with a special someone!

Episode #2: It's Official! (air date: 2016-08-30)

Jinger brings Jeremy to his first meal with the family, and they call Jill and Derick for courtship advice; Ben and Jessa discuss his plan for youth outreach; the older siblings try wilderness survival training.

Episode #3: Duggars in the Wild (air date: 2016-09-06)

Wilderness training continues for the Duggar siblings following a frightening encounter with a nocturnal visitor. Meanwhile, Jill and Derick celebrate their second anniversary; and Jessa and Ben are amazed by how fast Spurgeon is growing.

Episode #4: Meet the Parents (air date: 2016-09-13)
Episode #5: A Big Surprise (air date: 2016-09-20)

Jeremy takes a secret trip to Arkansas, where he and Ben browse for engagement rings before surprising Jinger. Later, Jessa and Ben introduce rapper Flame to the Duggar clan.

Episode #6: The Big Event (air date: 2016-09-27)

Ben hosts a football camp for kids with help from some former NFL players. Meanwhile, Jana sets out to redecorate the guesthouse for Jill and Derick when they come home from Central America; and Jinger and Jeremy plan a trip to New York City.

Episode #7: Guys' Guide to Courting (air date: 2016-10-04)

Jinger and Jeremy go on a whirlwind trip to see his family and friends; a look back at past Duggar courtships, with tips from the guys for a successful relationship.

Episode #8: Proposal in the City (air date: 2016-10-11)

Jinger, Michelle, Jessa, Ben and Spurgeon meet Jeremy's family and friends while visiting his old stomping grounds, culminating with an important question he wants to ask Jinger.

Episode #9: Jessa's Announcement (air date: 2016-10-18)

Jinger and Jeremy celebrate their engagement in New York City; Jill and Derick wrap up their mission work in Central America, and are greeted with a big surprise party in Arkansas; Jessa and Ben have a bigger surprise of their own.

Episode #10: The After Show (air date: 2016-10-25)

The family comes together to relive some of the most memorable moments from season two, and a surprise guest makes an appearance.

Episode #11: Duggars at the Altar (air date: 2016-11-01)

A look back at the Duggar daughter marriages, when Jill and Jessa walked down the aisle just months apart.

Episode #12: Courting Jinger (air date: 2016-11-08)

A countdown to Jinger's wedding with a look back at the special place she's held in the Duggar household.

Episode #13: Jinger's Wedding (air date: 2016-11-15)

Jinger and Jeremy's wedding day finally arrives after months of anticipation.

←Counting On season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In