Site header
RSS feed

Coupled season 1

Coupled season 1 poster
11 episodes (234 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:FOX (US) Status:Ended

7.5 (2 votes)

Coupled this fascinating story of 12 single women which is located on a beautiful, fascinating landscapes unusual Caribbean island will try to find love. These smart, charming, professional women looking for sincere love and understanding will seek among the same lonely cute men the same single which will be able to build a really serious relationship. Each participant will be required to determine for themselves which of the men she wants to spend the time to learn about him more information and opens up his inner world. If elect a man not justified the hopes a woman has the right to terminate him chat and wait for the arrival of the next participant. Scheduled visits between the participants must determine the compatibility of a man with a woman. In the end in the final stage of dating man chooses the woman who was able to impress him. Another woman returned to the bungalow to all other single members. After a six-week stay together the pair managed to build their relationship the choice will be to continue to develop their love or not. This show will arouse your interest from the very first episode. In each series you expect the unexpected and intrigue which give the series a special expressivenes.

Coupled season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chemistry 101 (air date: 2016-05-17)

In the series premiere, 12 women begin their search for love by meeting face-to-face with a series of men and instantly deciding if they have enough chemistry to begin dating.

Episode #2: Instant Connection (air date: 2016-05-24)

The second man to arrive has to decide which ladies he wants to keep seeing; the first couple test their chemistry in the couples' villas; the remaining ladies wait to meet the third man.

Episode #3: Chemical Attraction (air date: 2016-05-31)

A text message threatens to come between one of the couples; a helicopter arrives bearing a single man.

Episode #4: At First Sight (air date: 2016-06-07)

The next helicopter arrives with two guys and tensions run high for a couple that realize their political views are extremely different.

Episode #5: Love Bites (air date: 2016-06-14)

A surprising rejection creates chaos among the ladies; a woman eyes someone else's man; and one of the ladies reveals an emotional part of her past.

Episode #6: Chain Reactions (air date: 2016-06-21)
Episode #7: Chemistry Project (air date: 2016-06-28)
Episode #8: Mutual Distraction (air date: 2016-07-19)

A surprise awaits the women in one of the final arrivals. Also: one woman leaves the island following a major partner swap.

Episode #9: Laws of Attraction (air date: 2016-07-26)
Episode #10:
Episode #11: Coupled Up (2) (air date: 2016-08-02)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In