Site header
RSS feed

Craig of the Creek season 2

Craig of the Creek season 2 poster
18 episodes (74 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Philip Solomon, Noël Wells, Michael Croner, A bird
0.0/10(0 votes)

Craig of the Creek season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Memories of Bobby (air date: 2019-03-18)

When a pillar of the Creek community leaves, our trio mourns their loss by remembering the good times.

Episode #2: Jacob of the Creek (air date: 2019-03-18)

A terrible haircut forces Craig to go undercover at the Creek.

Episode #3: Return of the Honeysuckle Rangers (air date: 2019-03-25)

Craig discovers that the Honeysuckle Rangers have snuck into his side of the Creek to steal his most prized possession.

Episode #4: Kelsey the Elder (air date: 2019-04-01)

When Craig can't go to the Creek, he and his mom decide to build the biggest blanket fort in the world!.

Episode #5: Sour Candy Trials (air date: 2019-04-01)

Craig goes on a mind-bending journey as he tries to eat the most sour candy in the Creek!.

Episode #6: Fort Williams (air date: 2019-05-11)
Episode #7: The Other Side (air date: 2019-06-22)

Craig, Kelsey and JP must journey past the Overpass into uncharted territory, the Other Side of the Creek.

Episode #8: Summer Wish (air date: 2019-06-29)

When Craig decides to keep a lightning bug in a jar, he disrupts the delicate balance of Summer.

Episode #9: Turning the Tables (air date: 2019-07-06)

Craig dines at the restaurant where his older brother works and orders up a plate of REVENGE.. and lots of breadsticks.

Episode #10: Kelsey the Author (air date: 2019-07-13)

Craig and Stacks help Kelsey become a real author turning her story into a book!.

Episode #11: Council of the Creek (air date: 2019-07-20)

The circle game wreaks havoc on the Creek, so Craig forms a council to restore order.

Episode #12: Sparkle Cadet (air date: 2019-07-27)

Craig, Kelsey and JP team up with an intergalactic hero named Sparkle Cadet, hoping to save the Creek from negativity.

Episode #13: Cousin Of The Creek (air date: 2019-08-03)

Craig takes his cousin, Bryson, to the Creek and accidentally starts a water balloon war.

Episode #14: Camper On The Run (air date: 2019-08-10)

A runaway from a summer camp ends up at the Stump, but Craig suspects her story may not be what it seems.

Episode #15: Stink Bomb (air date: 2019-08-17)

An accidental stink bomb explosion causes the kids to evacuate the Creek, but Craig takes it upon himself to rescue those left behind in the stench.

Episode #16: The Evolution Of Craig (air date: 2019-08-24)

Craig rescues a tadpole and decides to raise him into a level 100 frog!.

Episode #17: The Haunted Dollhouse (air date: 2019-10-26)

Craig and his friends find themselves being followed by a creepy doll and its haunted dollhouse.

Episode #18: Craig And The Kid's Table (air date: 2019-11-23)

It's a Williams Family Thanksgiving, which means it's time to reunite The Kid's Table! But when Bernard accidentally destroys dessert, Craig uses the power of the Kids Table to help save his brother from certain grounding.

Coming soon:
Episode #19 Creek Daycare

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In