Site header
RSS feed

Crashing season 1

Crashing season 1 poster
6 episodes (1927 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Jonathan Bailey, Damien Molony, Adrian Scarborough, Louise Ford, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Amit Shah, Julie Dray Genre:Comedy Channel:Channel 4 Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Watch the new drama comedy, which tells about the life of six of twentysomethings people. All of these people live on the territory of an abandoned hospitaland they are as a condition of guardians. Surrounded by minerals from the class of silicates and unnecessary X-ray equipment live sexually explosive real estate agent Sam, scattered dreams French painter, Fred shy, and a pair of Anthony and Kate. These heroes have established their relations and live peacefully. But when there appeared friend Anthony Lulu situation has changed. This story is worthy of viewers' attention. It may well become your favorite and you can not break away from it. The series has a great plot to please everyone. Events of the series will lift your mood. Strong delight awaits you. This is really something new which will undoubtedly cause sympathy. It is important to note that this story is very well thought out, relevant and interesting. If you are in search of a brand new then pay attention on this series. Here is a brilliant play of actors, personality and zest of the characters, good humor and a lot of funny situations. Do not waste your time in vain, watch only the brightest and most interesting works.

Crashing season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-01-11)

The housemates throw a birthday party for Sam, but an unexpected guest arrives.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-01-18)

As Lulu settles into a new home and job, the knock-on effects quickly escalate for Kate as her housemate gets a little too close for comfort. Anthony attempts to have a mature conversation with Lulu, while Melody wants to pin down Colin for a date and Sam encourages Fred to take a day off work - although he seems to have something else on his mind.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-01-25)

Anthony lays on a curry night for the house-mates that descends into chaos. Fred introduces his new boyfriend to the group, Lulu and Kate have a heart-to-heart and Melody reveals her relationship with Colin.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-02-01)

Anthony helps Lulu to register as a property guardian with the assistance of her eccentric Great Aunt, Gladys. Kate goes on an artistic voyage of self-discovery, while Sam and Will vie for Fred's attention.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-02-08)

Tensions mount after the housemates are served with an eviction notice. Sam and Lulu try to keep a secret, Fred has to decide where he is going to live and Melody and Colin's relationship takes an unexpected turn.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-02-15)

Anthony and Lulu search for Kate, but does she want to be found? Kate and Fred drown their sorrows and get some advice from Jessica. Colin suffers an unfortunate incident and Sam's life begins to unravel.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In