Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Criminal Minds season 1

  Criminal Minds season 2→
Criminal Minds season 1 poster
22 episodes (4515 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Joe Mantegna, Paget Brewster, A.J. Cook, Kirsten Vangsness, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Daniel Henney, Matthew Gray Gubler, Adam Rodriguez, Aisha Tyler, Lola Glaudini, Mandy Patinkin, Shemar Moore, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Rachel Nichols, Thomas Gibson
8.6/10(219 votes)

TV series tells about the work of the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit (BAU) that investigates crimes based on psychological characteristics of criminals. This Unit based in Quantico, Virginia. The BAU is part of the FBI National Center for the Analysis of Violent Crime. Experts in forensic behavioral analysis helps reveal blind case. Need to understand the motives of the perpetrator, delving into his every action and trying to think like a criminal. The team is doing the basic characteristics of the victim and the offender, based on evidence, the facts of the case and tries to match this information to the historical precedents and psychological analyzes. Such work is extremely time consuming and requires a knowledge of psychology. The main focus is on the investigation agents Jason Gideon and Aaron Hotchner. Also in their team for behavioral analysis includes agents: Elle Greenaway, Derek Morgan, Jennifer Jareau, Dr. Spencer Reid and technical analyst Penelope Garcia.

Criminal Minds season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Extreme Aggressor (air date: 2005-09-22)

CRIMINAL MINDS revolves around an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again.

Episode #2: Compulsion (air date: 2005-09-28)

The team investigates a series of fires set on a college campus.

Episode #3: Won't Get Fooled Again (air date: 2005-10-05)

Gideon suspects that a serial bomber attacking a small town is actually a disciple of Adrian Bale, his greatest nemesis.

Episode #4: Plain Sight (air date: 2005-10-12)

The Behavioral Analysis Unit travels to San Diego to profile a rapist and murderer who commits his crimes in the middle of the day.

Episode #5: Broken Mirror (air date: 2005-10-19)

When the daughter of a U.S. District Attorney is kidnapped, the suspect attempts to take her twin sister as well.

Episode #6: L.D.S.K. (air date: 2005-11-02)

The Behavioral Analysis Unit is called in to identify a killer who is shooting at victims in broad daylight.

Episode #7: The Fox (air date: 2005-11-09)

The FBI team attempts to catch a killer who preys on families while they are supposed to be away on vacation.

Episode #8: Natural Born Killer (air date: 2005-11-16)

When an undercover cop is taken captive, the Behavioral Analysis Unit believes a serial killer is responsible.

Episode #9: Derailed (air date: 2005-11-23)

Hotchner and Gideon must move quickly to save Elle and the other passengers taken hostage on a train by a delusional fellow passenger who threatens to kill them all.

Episode #10: The Popular Kids (air date: 2005-11-30)

Hotchner and his team investigate whether or not two high school students murdered in a small town may have been victims of a cult killing.

Episode #11: Blood Hungry (air date: 2005-12-14)

Hotchner and his team attempt to get inside the mind of a psychotic killer whose fantasies lead him to murder.

Episode #12: What Fresh Hell? (air date: 2006-01-11)

Gideon, Hotchner and their team investigate the suspicious kidnapping of a young girl from a local park.

Episode #13: Poison (air date: 2006-01-18)

Gideon, Hotchner and their team attempt to catch a suspect who has poisoned multiple residents of a small town.

Episode #14: Riding the Lightning (air date: 2006-01-25)

The FBI profilers interview husband and wife serial killers two days before they are set to be executed.

Episode #15: Unfinished Business (air date: 2006-03-01)

Gideon, Hotchner and their team reopen the unsolved case of a serial killer who has attacked someone for the first time in 20 years.

Episode #16: The Tribe (air date: 2006-03-08)

The BAU team investigates the mass murder of five college students killed in a method similar to that used by a local Native American tribe in times of war long ago.

Episode #17: A Real Rain (air date: 2006-03-22)

Gideon, Hotchner and their team investigate a series of killings that appear to be the work of a vigilante.

Episode #18: Somebody's Watching (air date: 2006-03-29)

Dr. Reid falls for a Hollywood starlet at the center of a murder investigation.

Episode #19: Machismo (air date: 2006-04-12)

Gideon, Hotchner and their team head to Mexico to aid in the investigation of a serial killer who preys on the elderly.

Episode #20: Charm and Harm (air date: 2006-04-19)

Gideon, Hotchner and their team race to catch a serial killer on the run across the South.

Episode #21: Secrets and Lies (air date: 2006-05-03)

The CIA takes over the FBI field office when Gideon and the team are called in to profile a CIA mole.

Episode #22: The Fisher King (1) (air date: 2006-05-10)

Gideon, Hotchner and their team become pawns in the fantasy game of a psychopathic killer who challenges them to unravel a series of clues and riddles in order to save his next victim.

Criminal Minds season 1 promo

  Criminal Minds season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In