Site header
RSS feed

Crims season 1

Crims season 1 poster
6 episodes (373 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Three Status:Ended

7 (1 votes)

Crims season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Day One (air date: 2015-01-08)

Luke inadvertently finds himself sentenced to two years in Young Offender Institution Sunnybank View after becoming a getaway driver for Jason.

360p (mp4 180.6 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #2: Day Thirty-Six (air date: 2015-01-15)

Luke attempts to impress his girlfriend by enrolling on an A-level course, but neither the subject nor the teacher turn out to be what he was expecting. Meanwhile, Marcel begins to think Luke has been trying to get out of reading him the Twilight Saga.

360p (mp4 165.1 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: Day Fifty-Seven (air date: 2015-01-22)

Luke decides to propose to Gemma in an attempt to send her new friend Roger a clear message. However, he must first try to get her parents' permission. Meanwhile, Isaac struggles to give up snitching.

360p (mp4 156.8 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #4: Day Seventy-Three (air date: 2015-01-29)

A prisoner escapes. Creg is first in the firing line when no-nonsense Prison Governor Riley decides to get to the bottom of the disappearance.

360p (mp4 191.2 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #5: Day Eighty-Nine (air date: 2015-02-05)

Sunnybank View turns from Broadmoor to Broadway when the inmates put on a musical for friends and family.

Episode #6: Day Ninety-Eight (air date: 2015-02-12)

Marcel and Daz are furious after Dawn's clampdown on drugs, so in an attempt to boost Luke's popularity, Jason volunteers him for a drugs snatch from the warden's office.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In