Site header
RSS feed

Cuckoo season 1

  Cuckoo season 2→
Cuckoo season 1 poster
6 episodes (1672 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Taylor Lautner, Andy Samberg, Kenneth Collard, Selina Griffiths, Tyger Drew-Honey, Helen Baxendale, Esther Smith, Greg Davies Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Three Status:Continuing

9 (6 votes)

Cuckoo season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Homecoming (air date: 2012-09-25)

The Thompson family meet daughter Rachel's new American husband Cuckoo for the first time.

Episode #2: Family Meeting (air date: 2012-10-02)

Ken is keen to lay down some ground rules for Cuckoo in the Thompson house and proposes a family meeting, but getting his own way has knock-on effects.

Episode #3: Ken on E (air date: 2012-10-09)

Ken is delighted to be picked as a local councillor. Naturally, Cuckoo has some advice.

Episode #4: Grandfather's Cat (air date: 2012-10-16)

Ken is afraid that Cuckoo will send his beloved father-in-law Tony to an early grave.

Episode #5: Connie Sings (air date: 2012-10-23)

Self-appointed guru Cuckoo manages to motivate Lorna's best friend Connie to leave Steve and pursue her childhood dream of becoming a singer.

Episode #6: The Wedding (air date: 2012-10-30)

The series comes to a close, and there's a shock in store for Rachel and Cuckoo. Ken, however, sees a big opportunity opening up.

  Cuckoo season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In