Site header
RSS feed

Cuckoo season 2

←Cuckoo season 1 Cuckoo season 3→
Cuckoo season 2 poster
6 episodes (1609 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Taylor Lautner, Andy Samberg, Kenneth Collard, Selina Griffiths, Tyger Drew-Honey, Helen Baxendale, Esther Smith, Greg Davies Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Three Status:Continuing

9 (6 votes)

Cuckoo season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: A New Beginning (air date: 2014-08-07)

Ken is looking forward to an empty nest, but a painful operation and a mysterious stranger conspire to make life a lot less simple.

Episode #2: Potato Party (air date: 2014-08-14)

Dale is determined discover his own path in life and alights on Cuckoo’s potato van in an effort to follow in his father’s footsteps. Rachel is still with boring boyfriend Ben. Dylan decides to take advantage of Ken being away on a university reunion as he males plans a party where he intends to finally seduce Zoe.

Episode #3: Tribunal (air date: 2014-08-21)

Ken attempts to defend Steve for medical malpractice. Ben decides to set Dale up on a date with one of Rachel's friends.

Episode #4: Funeral (air date: 2014-08-28)

When Ken and Dale take a trip into town, they bump into Ken's former professor, Dr. Rafferty. He has a dying wish, he wants them both to fulfill.

Episode #5: Ken at Work (air date: 2014-09-04)

Ken believes he is in line for a promotion when a senior partner at his firm retires. Meanwhile, Rachel and Ben try to spice up their sex life.

Episode #6: Neighbourhood Watch (air date: 2014-09-11)

A nighttime intruder at the Thompsons' place leaves Ken questioning his masculinity. Meanwhile, Rachel has a decision to make after agreeing to move in with Ben.

←Cuckoo season 1 Cuckoo season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In