Site header
RSS feed

Cuckoo season 3

←Cuckoo season 2  
Cuckoo season 3 poster
7 episodes (1529 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Taylor Lautner, Andy Samberg, Kenneth Collard, Selina Griffiths, Tyger Drew-Honey, Helen Baxendale, Esther Smith, Greg Davies Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Three Status:Continuing

8.6 (7 votes)

Cuckoo season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Birth (air date: 2016-02-15)

A week past her due date, Lorna springs some new ideas on Ken about baby care. Rachel is delighted when an old friend returns.

360p (mp4 156.0 MB)
Episode #2: The Application (air date: 2016-02-22)

Rachel has a chance to get the job of her dreams - and Ken and Dale are on hand to help out.

360p (mp4 180.7 MB)
Episode #3: Mums' Group (air date: 2016-02-29)

Ken starts enjoying his paternity leave when he joins a group for mothers, but Lorna is worried that one of the members has her eye on him.

360p (mp4 296.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Life of Dale (air date: 2016-03-07)

Ken's special birthday evening is interrupted when Steve stages an invasion and a game of Trivial Pursuit conjures up memories of Dale's secret past.

360p (avi 279.2 MB)
Episode #5: University Challenged (air date: 2016-03-14)

Dylan decides to leave university after only three weeks. Ken and Dale head there to keep him away from home at all costs.

360p (mp4 286.1 MB)
Episode #6: Sid’s Big Day (air date: 2016-03-21)

It’s the day of baby Sid’s naming, and another new Thompson causes havoc in the family. Meanwhile, Dale struggles with his feelings about Ling.

360p (mp4 293.4 MB)
Episode #7: The Holiday (air date: 2016-03-28)

The family head off to Cumbria on a relaxing holiday - but Ken has a secret purpose, and Dale's past comes back to haunt him.

360p (mp4 317.4 MB)
←Cuckoo season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In