Site header
RSS feed

Curb Your Enthusiasm season 6

←Curb Your Enthusiasm season 5 Curb Your Enthusiasm season 7→
Curb Your Enthusiasm season 6 poster
10 episodes (122 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Larry David, Jeff Garlin, Cheryl Hines, Bob Einstein, Richard Lewis, Susie Essman Genre:Comedy Channel:HBO Status:Continuing

8.7 (103 votes)

Curb Your Enthusiasm season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Meet the Blacks (air date: 2007-09-09)

The Davids take in a family whose life was destroyed by a hurricane; Larry comes up with a way to avoid going to parties he has no desire to attend

Episode #2: The Anonymous Donor (air date: 2007-09-16)

It's moving day for both the Blacks and the Davids; Larry's prized Joe Pepitone jersey is lost at the dry cleaners; Larry's irked at Ted Danson's anonymous donation; Cheryl is grossed out by a semen stain on a guest-room quilt.

Episode #3: The Ida Funkhouser Roadside Memorial (air date: 2007-09-23)

Marty Funkhouser is outraged when flowers from his mother's memorial are stolen; Larry complains about "sample abusers" in stores; Jeff and Susie find knowing Larry to be a liability when trying to get Sammy into an exclusive private school.

Episode #4: The Lefty Call (air date: 2007-09-30)

Larry regrets getting Cha-Cha a job in his building when she monitors his bathroom habits, and runs into further problems with her when he has to make phone calls 'lefty'; the Blacks and Larry are fed up with Cheryl's environmentally conscious, but uncomfortable, toilet paper; a waiter objects to a doggie bag actually being prepared for a dog.

Episode #5: The Freak Book (air date: 2007-10-07)

Larry is unrattled by a book about freaks and a bad chauffeur.

Episode #6: The Rat Dog (air date: 2007-10-14)

A toaster makes life tough for Loretta and Leon; Larry gets to know an exterminator.

Episode #7: The TiVo Guy (air date: 2007-10-21)

When Larry snubs a frightened Cheryl's phone call in favor of dealing with a TiVo repairman, she walks out on him, leaving their friends to decide which of the pair to stay true to.

Episode #8: The N Word (air date: 2007-10-28)

Larry accidentally offends Lorreta's Auntie Rae and takes advantage of Jeff's hospitalization.

Episode #9: The Therapists (air date: 2007-11-04)

Larry tries to use Cheryl's therapist to get back into her good graces after getting bad advice from his own; Larry's miffed at Marty's participation level in an Alzheimer's walk

Episode #10: The Bat Mitzvah (air date: 2007-11-11)

Larry uses Sammie Greene's bat mitzvah to try and clear up a nasty rumor about him; the Blacks announce they're returning home; Larry makes another attempt at dating.

←Curb Your Enthusiasm season 5 Curb Your Enthusiasm season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In