Site header
RSS feed

Cutting It: In The ATL season 2

←Cutting It: In The ATL season 1  
Cutting It: In The ATL season 2 poster
12 episodes (407 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:No information about genres Channel:WE tv Status:Continuing

1 (1 votes)

Cutting It: In The ATL season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Natural Enemies (air date: 2016-07-14)

In the second-season premiere, Dedra discovers Maja's secret and plots revenge with a scheming friend. Later, Mushiya and Maja argue about their natural hair lines at a beauty event; and LaKenya's forced to choose a side.

Episode #2: The New Sheriff in Town (air date: 2016-07-21)

Dedra exposes Maja's past while speaking on the radio; Beautii seeks investment help from Maja; LaKenya's relationship with Maja becomes troubled; an explosive showdown occurs when Pat confronts Maja.

Episode #3: Don't Reign on My Parade (air date: 2016-07-28)

Maja's honored at a parade, but Mushiya steals the show; and LaKenya snaps after Maja gets angry. Later, Maja tests Beautii's new concept; and Dedra plans a takedown with a new friend.

Episode #4: Rest in Weaves (air date: 2016-08-04)

Stephen hosts a brunch to honor Maja, but Dedra and Pat show up to exact revenge. Later, Pat reveals Maja's secrets; and Maja confronts Mushiya about her behavior at the parade.

Episode #5: TBA (air date: 2016-08-11)
Episode #6: TBA (air date: 2016-08-18)
Episode #7: TBA (air date: 2016-08-25)
Episode #9: (air date: 2016-09-19)
←Cutting It: In The ATL season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In