Site header
RSS feed

Damages season 5

←Damages season 4  
Damages season 5 poster
10 episodes (675 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Glenn Close, Rose Byrne, Ted Danson, William Hurt, Marcia Gay Harden, Timothy Olyphant, Zeljko Ivanek, Noah Bean, Anastasia Griffith, Tate Donovan, Ryan Phillippe, Michael Nouri Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller Channel:FX (US) Status:Ended

8.3 (90 votes)

In the final fifth season, Patty Hewes and Ellen Parsons finally find out the relationship between them. Ground for disputes becomes Channing McClaren, owner of the site, devoted to government and corporate transparency. Ellen is ready to use any method to win over her former mentor. She hires Kate Franklin, who is familiar with the Patty’s methods. However, Ellen realizes that Kate can not be trusted. Rutger Simon, the chief lieutenant and gatekeeper for McClaren only adds to the problem. But the time will soon put everything in it’s place …

Damages season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: You Want To End This Once And For All? (air date: 2012-07-11)

A whistle-blower case puts Patty and Ellen against each other.

360p (avi 359.4 MB)
Episode #2: Have You Met The Eel Yet? (air date: 2012-07-18)

A hacker claims to have pertinent information about the leak at Princefield; Patty’s former colleague offers her services to Ellen.

360p (avi 405.7 MB)
Episode #3: Failure Is Failure (air date: 2012-07-25)

Ellen detects inconsistencies in McClaren’s story. Later, Ellen’s mother requests her help.

360p (avi 469.4 MB)
Episode #4: I Love You, Mommy (air date: 2012-08-01)

Patty and Ellen seek the source of the Princefield leak, while Patty takes on Ellen through the press.

360p (avi 350.2 MB)
Episode #5: There's Something Wrong With Me (air date: 2012-08-08)

Someone from McClaren's past turns up and sheds light on his personal life; Patty has a confrontation with an adversary.

360p (avi 350.2 MB)
Episode #6: I Need To Win (air date: 2012-08-15)

The attack Ellen suffered years ago comes back to haunt her.

360p (avi 350.4 MB)
Episode #7: The Storm's Moving In (air date: 2012-08-22)

A blizzard strands Patty and Ellen; McClaren uncovers a major player in the trading scandal.

360p (avi 350.5 MB)
Episode #8: I'm Afraid Of What I'll Find (air date: 2012-08-29)

Ellen begins to uncover the truth about her attacker. Chris Sanchez approaches McClaren with information.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #9: I Like Your Chair (air date: 2012-09-05)

McClaren's latest leak thrusts Ellen into the spotlight. Tensions between McClaren and Rutger Simon come to a head.

360p (avi 324.4 MB)
Episode #10: But You Don't Do That Anymore (air date: 2012-09-12)

Patty and Ellen face off against each other in court, and the shocking results alter their lives forever.

360p (mp4 367.1 MB)

Damages season 5 promo

←Damages season 4  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In