Site header
RSS feed

Danger Force season 2

←Danger Force season 1  
Danger Force season 2 poster
1 episodes (15 views)
0.0/10(0 votes)

Danger Force season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: An Imposter Among Us (air date: 2021-10-23)

Notorious villain Rick Twitler returns to Swellview with a devious plan to control Mika's mind through an intense virtual reality video game and use her powers to destroy the internet. Danger Force must free Mika of Rick Twitler's control before the world reverts back to the Dark Ages forever.

Coming soon:
Episode #2 2021-10-30 The Drex Factor
←Danger Force season 1  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In