Site header
RSS feed

Daredevil season 1

Daredevil season 1 poster
13 episodes (5737 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Charlie Cox, Deborah Ann Woll, Vincent D'Onofrio, Elden Henson, Rosario Dawson, Toby Leonard Moore, Vondie Curtis-Hall, Wai Ching Ho, Ayelet Zurer, Bob Gunton, Peter Shinkoda, Jon Bernthal, Elodie Yung, Scott Glenn, Joanne Whalley, Jay Ali, Wilson Bethel
8.8/10(17005 votes)

As a result of the radiation the protagonist reel of film Matt Murdock completely lost his sight. Time passed and Matt noticed that his other sense organs began to deteriorate and with incredible force. Just these changes have allowed him to become a superhero. Over the years our protagonist has become the owner of the amazing abilities that started to apply for the benefit of mankind. Subsequently time Matt decided to become a lawyer. As shown by the results of the work done he is very successful in this activity while receiving support from his friend and part-time business partner Foggy Nelson. Despite the lack of experience in this field both heroes show sincere interest and work with a huge inspiration to yield tangible results. In the courtroom budding lawyers carefully protect the interests of abused and left for nothing people. But we know that justice does not always make fair judgments. At such moments Matt is well aware of this and noticing the pain and frustration of some of his clients he wears a suit and becomes a hero in the custody of justice all over the city. Lack of view does not prevent the hero navigate in space to feel what is happening around and of course to help vulnerable people. Very often he finds himself in a rather dangerous situation but still tries not to reveal his secret to others.

Daredevil season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Into the Ring (air date: 2015-04-10)

Matt Murdock, a Marvel Comics hero who's a lawyer by day but fights the bad guys at night to avenge the murder of his father, a boxer. But what sets Matt apart from most superheroes isn't his back story it's his handicap. Matt is blind, the result of a childhood accident that may have removed his ability to see but gifted him with heightened senses of touch, taste, hearing and smell.

Episode #2: Cut Man (air date: 2015-04-10)

As Claire nurses Matt back to health, she discovers that her patient is much more than an ordinary man. Meanwhile, Matt recalls the events that led to him becoming Daredevil.

Episode #3: Rabbit in a Snowstorm (air date: 2015-04-10)

Murdock and Foggy take on a mysterious wealthy client, but Murdock is convinced that there's more to the case than just the facts.

Episode #4: In the Blood (air date: 2015-04-10)

Daredevil goes after the Russians who have abducted Claire. Meanwhile, Wilson goes on a dinner date with Vanessa.

Episode #5: World on Fire (air date: 2015-04-10)

Fisk moves forward with plans that threaten to rip Hell's Kitchen apart. Murdock and Foggy take on a case helping tenants victimized by a slumlord.

Episode #6: Condemned (air date: 2015-04-10)

Daredevil finds himself trapped in the fallout of Fisk's plan to take control of Hell's Kitchen. Ben Urich digs closer to the truth.

Episode #7: Stick (air date: 2015-04-10)

An important figure from Murdock's past reemerges seeking his help to battle a new enemy threatening Hell's Kitchen.

Episode #8: Shadows in the Glass (air date: 2015-04-10)

While Murdock, Foggy and Karen's mission becomes clearer, Fisk's world spins further out of control in his battle for Hell's Kitchen.

Episode #9: Speak of the Devil (air date: 2015-04-10)

When Fisk gains the upper hand, the goal to destroy him becomes even more difficult, while Daredevil faces his own demons.

Episode #10: Nelson v. Murdock (air date: 2015-04-10)

Murdock and Foggy's relationship is put to the ultimate test while a new enemy against Fisk emerges.

Episode #11: The Path of the Righteous (air date: 2015-04-10)

Fisk and Murdock wrestle with the consequences of their chosen paths, while Ben and Karen get closer to Fisk's true past.

Episode #12: The Ones We Leave Behind (air date: 2015-04-10)

Fisk seeks revenge while Karen is haunted by recent events. Daredevil makes a startling discovery about Fisk's financing.

Episode #13: Daredevil (air date: 2015-04-10)

In the season finale, a boxed-in Fisk and a desperate Murdock, Foggy and Karen are forced to play their end games.

Daredevil season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In