Site header
RSS feed

Dark Matter season 1

  Dark Matter season 2→
Dark Matter season 1 poster
13 episodes (3216 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Melissa O'Neil, Marc Bendavid, Zoie Palmer, Jodelle Ferland, Anthony Lemke, Shaun Sipos, Melanie Liburd, Roger R. Cross, Alex Mallari Jr. Genre:Drama, Mystery, Science-Fiction Channel:Space Status:Continuing

8.2 (61 votes)

We have sensational news for all our visitors. This time, we suggest you to see, a unique, fantastic tape, the events of which will attract the attention of every viewer with the first episode. The story of how a group of absolute strangers people turned out in a spaceship in outer space. Each of this crew was perplexed by the fact that he did not know how he found himself here. This situation forced these people to become a single team which fought every day with the unknown. Based on the fact that everything is absolutely different, was extremely difficult to accept any decisions. But despite this, all the characters were divided into pairs and set off to explore the mysteries of this dilapidated spaceship. Them were hard to learn something, because them persecuted the dangers at every step and did not allowed them to concentrate on that could be important to them. Soon, the crew began to understand that each of them has their own secrets, which they carefully cover from the rest. And that forced them treat each other with care. The longer they are on the ship the more increased their distrust of each other. You can guess what will with them next? Are you wondering whether they will affect the circumstances to save their lives? Then watch the series, and he will answer on these questions.

Dark Matter season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode One (air date: 2015-06-12)

Six strangers awake amnesic on a marooned and damaged spacecraft. Quickly however they discover their personal talents and from there struggle to understand who they are and what has happened to them.

Episode #2: Episode Two (air date: 2015-06-19)

The motley crew discover a small mining colony on a planet that happens to be the target of big corporations. Discovering their identities brings each one to question who they really are.

Episode #3: Episode Three (air date: 2015-06-26)

When the ship mysteriously veers off course, suggestions of sabotage abound, fueling the onboard paranoia. A perilous spacewalk is required to bring the ship’s systems back online.

Episode #4: Episode Four (air date: 2015-07-03)

The past comes back to haunt members of the crew during a stopover at a space station, during which Four makes a stunning discovery, while Two and Five learn that some games of chance come with surprising risks. Elsewhere, Six receives some unwanted attention at a local clinic; and One and Three's attempts to sell the weapons in their cargo hold lands them at a dangerous disadvantage.

Episode #5: Episode Five (air date: 2015-07-10)

The crew members find themselves trapped on a freighter with victims of a plague. Will someone on the team be infected by that terrible plague?

Episode #6: Episode Six (air date: 2015-07-17)

Chemical hypnosis and the ship's neural link are used to explore the memories secreted away in Five's subconscious, during which she uncovers the dark truth about Four and Six's violent pasts. She also learns about the circumstances that landed her on the ship and gains some insight into the idyllic childhood of a mysterious little boy.

Episode #7: Episode Seven (air date: 2015-07-24)

The crew finally gain access to the secret room in the ship's underbelly and among the items they find inside are a sunny android and a desperately ill woman who reveals a connection to Three.

Episode #8: Episode Eight (air date: 2015-07-31)

The crew stop at a space station to refuel and rest, but Six has a different agenda, which has to do with revenge. Meanwhile, One is taken aback by an unwelcome revelation.

Episode #9: Episode Nine (air date: 2015-08-07)

Four abandons the ship to embark on a reckless mission to reclaim his past and the crew are left wondering whether they should rescue him or let fate run its deadly course.

Episode #10: Episode Ten (air date: 2015-08-14)

The crew takes on a job stealing a device from a rival corporation, but another team of mercenaries have the same goal.

Episode #11: Episode Eleven (air date: 2015-08-21)

The crew plots to reclaim the ship from the mercenaries that are determined to deliver them to the Galactic Authority.

Episode #12: Episode Twelve (air date: 2015-08-28)

The team's handler sends the crew on another mission to retrieve a scientist being held against his will.

Episode #13: Episode Thirteen (air date: 2015-08-28)

Crew members are targeted, and paranoia mounts as they search for the perpetrator; the person responsible for the mind-wipe makes a move.

Dark Matter season 1 promo

  Dark Matter season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In