Site header
RSS feed

Dark Money season 1

Dark Money season 1 poster
4 episodes (386 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Babou Ceesay, Jill Halfpenny, Rudi Dharmalingham, Max Fincham, Ellen Thomas, Susan Wokoma, Tut Nyuot, Olive Gray, Rebecca Front, John Schwab, Hannah-Lee Osborn
Genre:Drama, Crime
Channel:BBC One
0.0/10(0 votes)

Dark Money season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2019-07-08)

Unable to find any other kind of justice, Manny and Sam Mensah accept a substantial pay-off to keep silent about the molestation of their son Isaac by a famous Hollywood producer.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2019-07-09)

As the day of the film premiere approaches, Isaac is forced to come face to face with his abuser. Confronted with his son's despair, will Manny finally act?

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2019-07-15)

Isaac spirals out of control as the family starts to fracture, and as the truth starts to come out, Jess plays a dangerous game with the press.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2019-07-16)

With Isaac in hospital, Manny and Sam are threatened by Jotham's lawyer. Both decide to seek justice for their son, but in very different ways.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In