Site header
RSS feed

Dating In The Dark season 2

←Dating In The Dark season 1  
Dating In The Dark season 2 poster
6 episodes (302 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

7 (1 votes)

Dating In The Dark season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2010-08-09)

After several days of dating in the darkroom, participants choose a member of the opposite sex they want to see in the light.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2010-08-16)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2010-08-23)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2010-08-30)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2010-09-06)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2010-09-13)
←Dating In The Dark season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In