Site header
RSS feed

Dawn of the Croods season 2

←Dawn of the Croods season 1  
Dawn of the Croods season 2 poster
13 episodes (282 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:A.J. Locascio, Ana Gasteyer, Chris Parnell, Cree Summer, Cree Summer, Dan Milano, Grey Griffin, Grey Griffin, Laraine Newman, Laraine Newman, Stephanie Lemelin Genre:Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Family Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

This cartoon will reveal all the details of daily life The Croods is a prime example of a prehistoric type of family. Their everyday lives are in Sun Valley which only can at first seem in the light of a good atmosphere. In fact, it is a favorite place of many bloodthirsty and vicious animals. Every day, the heroes of the series are defending their existence before the ruthless monsters. Croods have learned to cope with these difficulties and win predators because they need to eat but first of all to feed the children. Time passes and at the same time brings new changes for the family. Now they will not only survive in this region, the head of the family should start as a kind of bait because to find the prey was not so easy. At that time, as a father trying to get food for the other members of the family his older daughter aspires to become a member of the hunting club valley. Over time, she reaches the desired popularity and become one of the strongest in town. The animated series accommodating a history of several episodes will be more and more to interest the audience the constant changes in The Croods. If the viewer seriously looks into the essence of the stories that will be able to learn about the fate of the main characters. See series Dawn of the Croods in good quality and you will remain only the most vivid impression of the story.

Dawn of the Croods season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Gran the Unfriendly Ghost / Bad Sandy (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #2: It Crushes / Rebel Without a Paws (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #3: Grug vs. Math / Footloss (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #4: The Good Surprise / Night Mare on Eep Street (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #5: What Screams May Come / Grunt Anything (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #6: I Think Were Alone Meow / There Will Be Eggs (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #7: FrEepy Friday (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #8: Grug vs. Gurg / Unfair Fair (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #9: Baby Face Off / The Pursuit of Wrinkliness (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #10: Croodtopia / Hands on a Hard Egg (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #11: Disaster of Puppets / Love Will Eep Us Together (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #12: The Tide Is Night / Rain Gran (air date: 2016-08-26)
Episode #13: Dawn of the Broods Part 1 & Part 2 (air date: 2016-08-26)
←Dawn of the Croods season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In