Site header
RSS feed

Deadhouse dark season 1

Deadhouse dark season 1 poster
6 episodes (0 views)
Genre:, Drama, Horror
0.0/10(0 votes)

An anthology of six linked shorts on the story of a woman receiving a mysterious dark web box, each piece within the frame gradually reveals to her a dark and disturbing truth about her life. In the first season, there will be six episodes from six directors, each telling its own story.

Deadhouse dark season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: DASHCAM_013_20191031.MP4 (air date: 2020-10-09)

Told completely from the perspective of an in-car dash-cam, we follow two young girls as encounter a bloody and deserted car crash on a remote country road on Halloween.

Episode #2: No Pain No Gain (air date: 2020-10-09)

Inspired by the real-life Blue Whale suicide social media challenge, No Pain No Gain tells the story of a competitive runner desperate to win at any cost.

Episode #3: The Staircase (air date: 2020-10-09)

A group of online-fame hungry mystery hunters venture down a mysterious staircase to face what lurks in its supernatural darkness.

Episode #4: A Tangled Web We Weave (air date: 2020-10-09)

David and Ellen's online dating encounter turns a little dark when Davis has to deal with a bit of a rat problem.

Episode #5: Mystery Box (air date: 2020-10-09)

A young woman uncovers the sinister secret locked inside a dark web mystery box that arrives unexpectedly on her doorstep.

Episode #6: My Empire of Dirt (air date: 2020-10-09)

A 'death midwife' is tasked with helping an elderly and sick woman ease into a peaceful death despite being haunted by her past.

Deadhouse dark season 1 promo


Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In