Site header
RSS feed

Deadliest Catch: Dungeon Cove season 1

Deadliest Catch: Dungeon Cove season 1 poster
7 episodes (393 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality, Special Interest Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

Deadliest Catch: Dungeon Cove season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Sacrifice (air date: 2016-09-13)

Welcome to Newport, OR, where generations of fishermen and their families sacrifice it all, including life, making a living on the sea. This series follows 4 families competing in a rare, catch-as-much-as-you-can, Dungeness Crab Derby.

360p (mp4 433.0 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Pacific Fury (air date: 2016-09-20)

A savage winter storm swallows Oregon's Dungeness Crab grounds, forcing Captains to either run or fight, a decision their families on land must deal with as well. When the Newport Bar becomes impassable, boats are stranded at sea in monster swells.

Episode #3: Lost at Sea (air date: 2016-09-27)

Three weeks into the season, a winter storm tears through the Dungeness Crab grounds. A capsized boat echoes its mayday across the fleet. Four lives hang in the balance.

Episode #4: Cursed Bay (air date: 2016-10-04)

One week after losing a boat and three men to the Pacific Ocean, Oregon’s crab fleet suffers another devastating shipwreck, and more lives hang in the balance.

360p (mp4 337.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Another Lost Soul (air date: 2016-10-11)

As a massive storm assaults Oregon's crab grounds, the fleet gets devastating news about one of their own. Every captain on the water must consider whether the risk of fishing through deadly seas is worth the reward.

Episode #6: Final Crossing (air date: 2016-10-18)

After weeks battling the Pacific Ocean, Oregon's crab fleet nears the finish line, but crossing won't be easy. With lethal waves blocking his path, Captain Mikey Retherford Jr faces a deadly bar crossing into port, with his son on board.

Episode #7: Winter's Wake (air date: 2016-10-25)

Captain Kenny works the trawl season for his father. Elsewhere, Jonny Law goes shrimp hauling.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In