Site header
RSS feed

Deadliest Job Interview season 1

Deadliest Job Interview season 1 poster
6 episodes (176 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Deadliest Job Interview season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Go Big or Go Home (air date: 2016-01-29)

Rookie caver, Kevin, leads an expedition into the depths of a Tennessee cave. Three hopeful rookies compete for a high flying position with the Sonoma Marin Tree Men. A novice flyer travels to Africa to take a rigorous bush pilot course.

Episode #2: Dive on In (air date: 2016-02-05)

A rookie tree climber jeopardizes his team when he ignores expert advice about scaling a redwood; Dan and Erik attempt a dangerous underwater welding job in San Diego; Amateur pilot, Ron, gets his first taste of canyon flying.

Episode #3: Smoked (air date: 2016-02-12)

Hoping for a job as a commercial diver, Erik welds a patch on a sunken submarine; Rookie heavy haul driver, Fred, battles through Hurricane Patricia; three lessons into his bush pilot training, Ron ends up in a hospital.

Episode #4: The Widowmaker (air date: 2016-02-19)

A rookie diver struggles underwater to rig a sunken yacht; a heavy haul trucker tries to transport a crane through a hurricane; a tree man fells a large, dead Eucalyptus tree.

Episode #5: In Too Deep (air date: 2016-03-11)

Rookie tree man Tomas freezes in fear halfway up a redwood. Greenhorn diver Erik descends deep into the ocean to collect research samples. And rookie volcanologist Sarah attempts to scale an active volcano in order to land her dream job

Episode #6: One Last Shot (air date: 2016-03-18)

Sarah continues her research on the volcano; Nate and Tomas work through a challenge together; Mike climbs a giant wind turbine.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In