Site header
RSS feed

Devious Maids season 3

←Devious Maids season 2 Devious Maids season 4→
Devious Maids season 3 poster
13 episodes (22528 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
7.9/10(698 votes)

The heroes of the show trying to find ways to get out of difficult situations. During the wedding Rosie and Spence happens a tragic event. One gunman, who suffers from a psychological disorder directs a goal on the two maids, and trying to mislead everyone around. But the two women do not give up. As never before, they understand that there is a threat to their lives so support each other. Valentine and Remy are very frightened, and they are in a state of stress. As for Ziola, she is also in a difficult position. She does not know how she will to live after she learned of her pregnancy. Also, she upset that she does not know who is the father of this child. And the heroine of the series Blanca learned something and finds that because of this circumstances may arise that will change her life. And what will these changes, she can only surmised.

Devious Maids season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Awakenings (air date: 2015-06-01)

Season 3 begins with the aftermath of a shooting at Rosie and Spence's wedding that changes some lives forever. Meanwhile, a familiar couple return to Beverly Hills with their new, mysterious daughter.

360p (mp4 332.0 MB)
Episode #2: From Here to Eternity (air date: 2015-06-08)

Zoila and Valentina face a serious decision about their future. Meanwhile, Marisol begins a new business venture, and Carmen insists on being her first client; Blanca struggles with her new employer and discovers a disturbing secret; and an unexpected visitor arrives in Beverly Hills.

360p (mp4 298.5 MB)
Episode #3: The Awful Truth (air date: 2015-06-15)

Zoila and Javier prepare to get married, but Genevieve insists that Zoila listens to her advice. Meanwhile, Spence goes behind Rosie's back to protect her; Marisol debates hiring for a picky client; Carmen begins a new job; Blanca suspects her new employer is hiding a lot more than she thought.

360p (mp4 311.0 MB)
Episode #4: Since You Went Away (air date: 2015-06-22)

Rosie adjusts to having Ernesto back in her life; Genevieve makes a heartfelt offer to Zoila; Jesse makes an unexpected discovery and seeks out Marisol to help; Carmen finds a clever way to make Sebastien jealous; Michael becomes suspicious of Taylor.

360p (mp4 292.4 MB)
Episode #5: The Talk of the Town (air date: 2015-06-29)

Zoila discovers a secret from Genevieve's past. Rosie is torn between Ernesto and Spence. Marisol tries to fight her attraction toward Jesse. Carmen is outsmarted by Adrian. Taylor reaches her breaking point.

Episode #6: She Done Him Wrong (air date: 2015-07-06)

Carmen unwillingly helps Adrian with his hobby which has dangerous consequences. Marisol worries over her relationship with Jesse. Zoila struggles with her feelings about having a new baby, while dealing with the arrival of her younger sister. Rosie continues to battle with her love for both of her husbands and makes a drastic decision. Evelyn discovers a new desire within herself.

360p (mp4 308.2 MB)
Episode #7: The Turning Point (air date: 2015-07-13)

Marisol struggles with Jesse being both her boyfriend and her employee. Zoila concocts a scheme to get her annoying sister to end her visit. Evelyn pursues her dream of adopting a child. Carmen's singing career finally gains traction. Rosie is suspicious of the Stappord's story about Katy.

360p (mp4 308.1 MB)
Episode #8: Cries and Whispers (air date: 2015-07-20)

Carmen gets creative when her new boss invites her on a double date. Zoila gets in the middle of Genevieve and her new boyfriend. Marisol discovers a new side of Jesse. Rosie and Ernesto disagree about her working at the Stappord home. Taylor struggles to deal with the aftermath of the police's latest discovery.

Episode #9: Bad Girl (air date: 2015-07-27)

Evelyn surprises Adrian upon his return from the hospital; Sebastien encourages Carmen to forge a relationship with Jacklyn; Zoila is shocked to discover a secret that Genevieve has been keeping from her; Marisol learns some surprising information about Jesse's past acquaintances; Rosie turns to Spence for help parenting Miguel.

Episode #10: Whiplash (air date: 2015-08-03)

Marisol questions the return of a familiar face to the neighborhood; Carmen's lies begin to catch up to her; Zoila tries to prove she is a better maid than Joy; Rosie's suspicions about Taylor lead her to a shocking discovery; Evelyn goes to extremes to keep Deion.

Episode #11: Terms of Endearment (air date: 2015-08-10)

Rosie makes a big decision after Spence starts asking questions about Ernesto's behavior; Zoila learns a disturbing truth about Dr. Neff and tries to warn Genevieve; Jesse clashes with Marisol over her suspicions about Olivia; Evelyn puts Carmen in charge of disciplining her foster son.

360p (avi 464.4 MB)
Episode #12: Suspicion (air date: 2015-08-17)

Marisol believes Taylor is hiding something about the murders; Ernesto sets a plan into motion that could have dangerous consequences for Rosie; Zoila struggles to adapt to a big change in her job; Adrian's past actions come back to threaten his happy family.

360p (avi 440.4 MB)
Episode #13: Anatomy of a Murder (air date: 2015-08-24)

Season 3 ends with the maids putting their own lives at risk to unmask a killer.

360p (avi 347.2 MB)

Devious Maids season 3 promo

←Devious Maids season 2 Devious Maids season 4→

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In