Site header
RSS feed

Dexter season 5

←Dexter season 4 Dexter season 6→
Dexter season 5 poster
12 episodes (1069 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Michael C. Hall, Jennifer Carpenter, James Remar, Julie Benz, Lauren Vélez, David Zayas, Desmond Harrington, Keith Carradine, C.S. Lee, Christina Robinson, Erik King, Billy Brown, Preston Bailey, Charlotte Rampling, Ray Stevenson, Jason Gedrick, Aimee Garcia, Josh Cooke, Yvonne Strahovski, Jonny Lee Miller, Colin Hanks, Edward James Olmos, Mos Def, Julia Stiles, Jimmy Smits, Jaime Murray, John Lithgow, Christian Camargo Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

9.1 (1531 votes)

A terrible crime was committed. Dexter finds the body of his wife Rita in the bathroom. The police begin to gather evidence at the crime scene. After the Rita’ death, Dexter finds a girl named Lumen, which is a surviving victim of the rapist-killer. Together they are hunting for a gang of killers.

Dexter season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: My Bad (air date: 2010-09-26)

Dexter must make a choice; Quinn stirs up trouble for Dexter but supports Deb.

Episode #2: Hello, Bandit (air date: 2010-10-03)

Dexter tries to focus on the children and fight his dark urges; Debra ends up on Quinn's doorstep.

Episode #3: Practically Perfect (air date: 2010-10-10)

Dexter hires a nanny; Debra is annoyed with her new partner; Quinn continues to investigate Rita's murder.

Episode #4: Beauty and the Beast (air date: 2010-10-17)

Dexter must save a life; Deb has a confrontation with a key suspect; Quinn follows up on the similarities between Dexter and Kyle Butler.

Episode #5: First Blood (air date: 2010-10-24)

Dexter is saddled with an unwanted conspirator; Dexter worries about how Rita's death will affect Harrison; Deb works alone; Quinn enlists an old friend's help.

Episode #6: Everything Is Illumenated (air date: 2010-10-31)

Dexter is drawn into a precarious situation; Batista discovers an interesting lead; Quinn gets information about Dexter from a questionable source.

Episode #7: Circle Us (air date: 2010-11-07)

Dexter is called to investigate a horrifying crime scene; the Santa Muerte case leads to a violent standoff between Debra and the Santa Muerte killers.

Episode #8: Take It! (air date: 2010-11-14)

Dexter and Lumen vet and stalk a violent killer; Debra gets into some unexpected trouble from the fallout of the Santa Muerte case

Episode #9: Teenage Wasteland (air date: 2010-11-21)

Dexter and Lumen hunt for their next victim; Debra uncovers new evidence in the Barrel Girl case

Episode #10: In the Beginning (air date: 2010-11-28)

Homicide uncovers some key evidence linked to one of Dexter's and Lumen's prior victims; Debra identifies two more suspects in the case.

Episode #11: Hop a Freighter (air date: 2010-12-05)

Dexter must do damage control; Debra's speculation begins to take shape; Quinn becomes involved in a homicide.

Episode #12: The Big One (air date: 2010-12-12)

Dexter's situation grows desperate when he discovers that Lumen's been set up. Despite knowing he's being baited into a trap, Dexter risks everything to make sure he doesn't fall into the same mistake again. In the Barrel Girls case, Debra lets her personal feelings lead her instincts once she concludes that vigilantes are more than just a theory. Quinn finds himself in a troublesome situation, which only Dexter can help him out of.

Dexter season 5 promo

←Dexter season 4 Dexter season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In