Site header
RSS feed

Diary Of An Uber Driver season 1

Diary Of An Uber Driver season 1 poster
6 episodes (99 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Sam Cotton, Zahra Newman
Genre:Comedy, Drama
Channel:ABC (AU)
0.0/10(0 votes)

Diary Of An Uber Driver season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2019-08-14)

Ben suffers through the world's most graphic oversharing, helps a passenger land his dream job and learns some life lessons from a playful senior citizen.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2019-08-21)

Ben picks up Julie, who just received some bad news and needs to get away. Beck still isn't quite ready to let Ben in yet.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2019-08-28)

Ben collects an unfriendly passenger. Beck extends an olive branch, but a ride home with her step-brother turns into more than Ben bargained for.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2019-09-04)

A heart-broken Georgie refuses to accept Ben's passenger, Byron the poodle. Back at Beck's, Ben tries to be playful, but it goes horribly wrong.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2019-09-11)

Taxi driver Saad is trying to make ends meet. A trip home from dance class offers Ben some insight into good parenting.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2019-09-18)

Halloween is Ben's busiest night of the year. He faces obnoxious passengers all night, before receiving an unexpected call that will change his life forever. (Final)


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In