Site header
RSS feed

Divorce season 1

Divorce season 1 poster
3 episodes (890 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Sarah Jessica Parker, Molly Shannon, Sterling Jerins, Talia Balsam, Thomas Haden Church, Tracy Letts Genre:Comedy Channel:HBO Status:Continuing

10 (3 votes)

TV series “Divorce” tells about a middle-aged woman Frances, which is under the influence of two close friends Diane and Dallas, decides to leave her husband Robert. While Frances thinks about such a step, the husband submits for divorce: he learns about the affair of own wife. As a result, Frances begins to rethink past life and their marriage. She eventually realizes that to leave and start a new life far more difficult than Frances thought. The long and difficult divorce causes her to take a fresh look at the years of life that couple lived together. But the choice has already been made …

Divorce season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2016-10-09)

Frances and Robert--a middle-aged couple in the suburbs of New York City--try to figure out if their marriage is worth saving after a shocking event at their friend Diane's 50th birthday party makes them take a hard look at their own lives.

360p (mp4 212.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Next Day (air date: 2016-10-16)

Frances rushes to intercept Robert before he tells the kids that she’s divorcing him. Everyone gathers at the hospital to support Diane as she waits for news on Nick’s condition. In the midst of the chaos, Frances considers finally signing a lease to open her long-planned art gallery.

360p (mp4 165.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Counseling (air date: 2016-10-23)

Robert and Frances attend couples therapy in an effort to see if their marriage is salvageable. Frances gets advice from Dallas, while Robert vents at work. At home, tensions mount as Frances and Robert try to maintain a facade of normalcy for the children. Frances arrives at an epiphany.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Coming soon:
Episode #4 2016-10-30 Mediation
Episode #5 2016-11-06 Gustav
Episode #6 2016-11-13 Christmas
Episode #7 2016-11-20 Weekend Plans
Episode #8 2016-11-27 Church
Episode #9 2016-12-04

Divorce season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In