Site header
RSS feed

Doctor Doctor season 0

  Doctor Doctor season 1→
Doctor Doctor season 0 poster
2 episodes (228 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Rodger Corser, Charles Wu, Dave Eastgate, Steve Bisley, Tina Bursill, Shalom Brune-Franklin, Belinda Bromilow, Hayley McElhinney, Ryan Johnson, Nicole da Silva Genre:Comedy, Drama, Romance Channel:Nine Network Status:Continuing

7.5 (4 votes)

Doctor Doctor season 0 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-09-14)

After a spectacular fall from grace, high-flying heart surgeon Dr Hugh Knight is forced to work as a country GP in his former home town of Whyhope. Meanwhile, his ex-girlfriend vows to send him packing.

360p (avi 517.6 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-09-21)

Hugh has a shocking introduction to outback medicine when he attends a farm accident. Inspired by Meryl's dodgy dealings, Hugh blackmails mine boss Big Nathan into making a huge donation to the Hospital.

360p (mp4 232.0 MB)

Doctor Doctor season 0 promo

  Doctor Doctor season 1→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In