Site header
RSS feed

Doctor Who (2005) season 3

←Doctor Who (2005) season 2 Doctor Who (2005) season 4→
Doctor Who (2005) season 3 poster
13 episodes (1896 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Arthur Darvill, David Tennant, Matt Lucas, Camille Coduri, Catherine Tate, Dan Starkey, Alex Kingston, Billie Piper, Jodie Whittaker, Noel Clarke, John Simm, Michelle Gomez, Jenna Coleman, Freema Agyeman, Bradley Walsh, Samuel Anderson, Karen Gillan, Jemma Redgrave, Bernard Cribbins, John Barrowman, Tosin Cole, Neve McIntosh, Matt Smith, Pearl Mackie, Peter Capaldi, Christopher Eccleston, Mandip Gill, Catrin Stewart
Channel:BBC One
9.4/10(24296 votes)

Doctor Who (2005) season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Smith and Jones (air date: 2007-03-31)

A Judoon platoon on the moon and a vampiric alien! It's all happening when Martha meets the Doctor.

Episode #2: The Shakespeare Code (air date: 2007-04-07)

In Elizabethan England, William Shakespeare is under the control of witch-like creatures.

Episode #3: Gridlock (air date: 2007-04-14)

The Doctor takes Martha to New Earth, where he must battle a powerful old enemy and have a fateful meeting with the Face of Boe...

Episode #4: Daleks in Manhattan (air date: 2007-04-21)

The Doctor finds his oldest enemies at work on top of the Empire State Building when he and Martha travel to 1930s New York.

Episode #5: Evolution of the Daleks (air date: 2007-04-28)

As a new Dalek Empire rises in 1930s New York, the Doctor must enter an unholy alliance.

Episode #6: The Lazarus Experiment (air date: 2007-05-05)

Martha has to save her family from the lunatic schemes of the monstrous Professor Lazarus.

Episode #7: 42 (air date: 2007-05-19)

The Doctor and Martha must stop a spaceship from hurtling into the sun. But time and a malevolent alien force are against them.

Episode #8: Human Nature (air date: 2007-05-26)

A schoolteacher called John Smith dreams of adventures in time and space...

Episode #9: The Family of Blood (air date: 2007-06-02)

It's 1913, and war comes to England early as the terrifying Family hunt for the Doctor.

Episode #10: Blink (air date: 2007-06-09)

Only the Doctor can stop the Weeping Angels, but he's lost in time. So Sally Sparrow must fly into action...

Episode #11: Utopia (air date: 2007-06-16)

Captain Jack Harkness storms back into the Doctor's life, and at the end of the universe, an evil old enemy is waiting...

Episode #12: The Sound of Drums (air date: 2007-06-23)

Harry Saxon - aka the Master - becomes prime minister, but his dark ambitions reach beyond the stars.

Episode #13: Last of the Time Lords (air date: 2007-06-30)

Earth has been conquered, the Doctor and Jack are imprisoned and the Master rules supreme. Can Martha Jones save the world?

←Doctor Who (2005) season 2 Doctor Who (2005) season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In