Site header
RSS feed

Dog Impossible season 1

Dog Impossible season 1 poster
6 episodes (137 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Matt Beisner
Channel:Nat Geo Wild
0.0/10(0 votes)

Dog Impossible season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Tormentor (air date: 2019-09-01)

The Presidents, a pack of five bulldogs, face daily attacks within the home; Pax, a severely undersocialized pit mix, lands in the top 10 most aggressive dogs Matt has ever worked with.

360p (mp4 302.3 MB)
Episode #2: Don't Fear the Collar (air date: 2019-09-08)

Matt helps a previously feral blue heeler with violent reactions to strangers and a neighborhood street dog with an extreme reactivity to collars.

360p (mp4 304.7 MB)
Episode #3: Dangerous Dynamics (air date: 2019-09-15)

Kai and Goober were once bonded brothers, but now need Matt's help to break up their life-endangering aggression; Chinese crested Frankie's co-dependent household turns him from a beautiful lover into a ferocious bully.

360p (mp4 304.6 MB)
Episode #4: Brink of Disaster (air date: 2019-09-22)

Newlyweds face a heartbreaking decision when their rescue dog tests the strength of their marriage; Matt helps a reformed killer dog come to grips with its fear-based aggression.

Episode #5: House Unrest (air date: 2019-09-29)

Matt takes on three dogs in this episode.

Episode #6: Breaking Fear (air date: 2019-10-06)

Matt helps a grieving guard dog and an aggressive goofball find security and love.

360p (mp4 216.7 MB)
360p (mp4 216.7 MB)
360p (mp4 216.7 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In