Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Dollhouse season 1

  Dollhouse season 2→
Dollhouse season 1 poster
13 episodes (1950 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Eliza Dushku, Dichen Lachman, Enver Gjokaj, Olivia Williams, Tahmoh Penikett, Harry J. Lennix, Fran Kranz, Keith Carradine, Alan Tudyk, Summer Glau, Alexis Denisof, Reed Diamond, Miracle Laurie, Amy Acker Genre:Action, Drama, Mystery, Science-Fiction, Thriller Channel:FOX (US) Status:Ended

8 (215 votes)

This is a story about Eco. She is a doll or assets of the Los Angeles Dollhouse, one of the many objects belonging Rossum Corporation, which employs people to fulfill the desires of the rich. These desires are very diverse: from romantic to criminal activities with an increased risk for life. Each doll have erased original memories and consciousness make programmed at new memories and skills for each mission. Assets like Eco are volunteers who gave their bodies and minds for the corporation on a period of 5 years, during which their identities are kept stored on the hard drive in exchange for a huge amount of money and a solution to their problem in life. Eco is unique in that she has retained the crumbs of memories after erasing her identity, and gradually begins to develop, are increasingly aware of who she is.

Dollhouse season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ghost (air date: 2009-02-13)

Echo is one of the "Actives" in the elite and illegal Dollhouse. Through different personality downloads, she plays the role of a lovestruck girl on a romantic weekend, and then a ruthlessly efficient kidnapping negotiator. FBI Agent Paul Ballard is struggling with his assignment to uncover information on the Dollhouse.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #2: The Target (air date: 2009-02-20)

Echo becomes the female counterpart to a handsome young outdoorsman, but it may turn out that neither of the pair is what they seem to be. Meanwhile, Agent Ballard is encouraged when he receives a clue to Echo's true identity.

360p (avi 549.7 MB)
Episode #3: Stage Fright (air date: 2009-02-27)

Echo becomes a backup singer to watch out for a female singing sensation with a very overzealous fan. Agent Ballard's investigation takes a turn for the worse.

360p (avi 550.1 MB)
Episode #4: Gray Hour (air date: 2009-03-06)

Echo becomes an expert safe-cracker, and an invaluable piece of art is stolen from her on the engagement, forcing Sierra to take on a familiar persona. Agent Ballard gives Lubov an ultimatum, and Adelle confides shocking information to Topher.

360p (avi 349.6 MB)
Episode #5: True Believer (air date: 2009-03-13)

Imprinted as a visually impaired woman, Echo must infiltrate a heavily guarded cult in order to rescue a woman held against her will.

360p (avi 549.7 MB)
Episode #6: Man on the Street (air date: 2009-03-20)

Echo becomes the perfect wife for a lonely internet mogul and Sierra’s attacker is revealed. Mellie’s life is in danger and Agent Ballard’s investigation takes a surprising turn when he comes face-to-face and goes fist-to-fist with Echo for the first time.

360p (avi 549.6 MB)
Episode #7: Echoes (air date: 2009-03-27)

A deadly virus outbreak on a college campus sends Echo back to school where pieces of her past come into focus.

360p (avi 550.0 MB)
Episode #8: Needs (air date: 2009-04-03)

When Echo, Sierra and Victor awaken in the Dollhouse with most of their original personalities and memories intact, Echo leads the charge to free the Actives from their apparent captivity and escape the Dollhouse forever. Meanwhile, Ballard discovers the Dollhouse is closer than he thinks.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #9: A Spy in the House of Love (air date: 2009-04-10)

When a traitor is discovered inside the Dollhouse, Echo and Sierra are programmed as spy hunters to uncover the culprit. Meanwhile, Ballard receives surprising news from Mellie, and Adelle harbors a secret.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #10: Haunted (air date: 2009-04-24)

When Adelle’s wealthy friend is murdered, Adelle imprints Echo with the woman’s memories and personality to solve the case. Ballard looks into Mellie’s past, and Topher secretly programs Sierra for an engagement.

360p (avi 549.6 MB)
Episode #11: Briar Rose (air date: 2009-05-01)

Ballard’s investigation leads him to the agoraphobic designer of the Dollhouse, and the story of “Sleeping Beauty” foreshadows Echo’s future, while allowing her to help a young girl deal with her traumatic past. Adelle goes to the attic in search of answers, while Alpha reveals himself and sets his game in motion.

360p (avi 351.3 MB)
Episode #12: Omega (air date: 2009-05-08)

Alpha’s reign of terror continues as his obsession with Echo endangers Caroline’s survival. Ballard’s search for the Dollhouse comes to an end, forcing him to make a life-changing decision. Meanwhile, one Doll is permanently deactivated while another’s shocking past is revealed.

360p (avi 549.6 MB)
Episode #13: Epitaph One (air date: 2009-07-28)

The year is 2019, and the world is broken. A small band of survivors discovers an abandoned Dollhouse and as they explore they begin to understand the shadowy organization and to suspect that they may have been responsible for the current state of the world.

360p (avi 349.5 MB)

Dollhouse season 1 promo

  Dollhouse season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In