Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We are glad to announce that according to many requests we will return Keep2Share and Publish2me.
Also, as depfile is unstable and very unpopular, it can be removed in few months, so we do not advice you to order new premiums there.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Don't Be Tardy season 1

  Don't Be Tardy season 2→
Don't Be Tardy season 1 poster
9 episodes (259 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Kim Zolciak Biermann, Kroy Biermann, Kash Biermann, KJ Biermann, Ariana Biermann, Brielle Biermann, Kaia Biermann, Kane Biermann, Tracey Bloom, Michael Kopech Genre:Reality Channel:Bravo (US) Status:Continuing

6 (5 votes)

Don't Be Tardy season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: 2 Months to the Altar (air date: 2012-04-26)

When a new dress can't be made in time for the big day, Kim buys the exact same dress online.

Episode #2: How to Dress a Bride in 6 Weeks (air date: 2012-04-26)

Kim not only finds her second look for the wedding, but she stumbles upon a very sexy third outfit as well.

Episode #3: The Biermanns are Coming! (air date: 2012-05-03)

Kroy's parents, whom Kim has only met once, are coming for a week-long visit.

Episode #4: At the Fifty Yard Line (air date: 2012-05-10)

Kim and Kroy lay down the rules as Brielle gets ready for her first homecoming dance. Frustrated with her mom’s behavior, Kim un-invites her from the food tasting with Colin Cowie, to some unexpected and disastrous results

Episode #5: Port-A-Pology (air date: 2012-05-17)
Episode #6: Maid of Dishonor (air date: 2012-05-24)
Episode #7: One Wig Left to Go (air date: 2012-05-31)
Episode #8: Our Wedding Goes to 11...11... (air date: 2012-06-07)
Episode #9: We Fly Above (air date: 2012-06-14)
  Don't Be Tardy season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In