Site header
RSS feed

Donny season 1

Donny season 1 poster
6 episodes (3093 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Donny Deutsch Genre:Comedy Channel:USA Network Status:Ended

8 (1 votes)

The series Donny tells the story of a stunning, extraordinary and famous TV presenter of the famous talk show which is so afraid to face with loneliness. He did so that his multi-storey house was never empty. Therefore, he has two cook, housekeeper, three assistants and a personal fitness trainer. Although Deutsche is the man in his prime, he is not inferior to the guys who are younger than him twice. He is in many ways superior to them. In addition, he has a young mistress. In addition, Deutsche surrounded by the attention of young and pretty woman who is his executive producer. This woman literally obsessed with achieving high rankings. Just because of this, Deutsche often gets into a variety of non-standard situations. As say, crazy popularity necessarily makes its own adjustments. The protagonist loves women and he likes the fact that they often give him advice. However, Deutsche does not always agree with them. As he decided to send a selfie intimate to his mistress Catherine. But accidentally he made a mistake and sent this photograph to plump teacher of his daughter. Within a few hours he became very popular on the Internet. Now he should be good think and help himself get out of this ridiculous situation. To what extent the right and the best will an approach to solve this problem on the part of the hero, you will see.

Donny season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Sext Ruined My Life (air date: 2015-11-10)

In the premiere of this satirical comedy, Donny is snared in a sexting scandal after preaching about the dangers of sexting on his TV talk show!

Episode #2: Foxy at Fifty (air date: 2015-11-17)

Donny looks for love with a woman his own age, but is challenged when she takes the lead in the relationship.

Episode #3: Little League Dads Gone Wild (air date: 2015-11-24)

Donny preaches against the evils of trophy-hunting Little League dads, but has issues himself when trying to support Jagger in a tap competition.

Episode #4: I'm Middle-Aged, Married and Coming Out (air date: 2015-12-01)

The media misconstrues a comment made by Donny and he's soon showered in positive attention for "coming out."

Episode #5: Sexual Secrets of Married Men: Exposed (air date: 2015-12-08)

Donny promotes oversharing during a sweeps-week expose on the sexual secrets of married men. Unfortunately, his advice comes at a price: couples everywhere are breaking up because of it.

Episode #6: Boom Boom Abs! (air date: 2015-12-15)

Season Finale! Donny decides to start an initiative on race after he makes an insensitive comment on his show.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In